Zu Inhalten springen
Cozy shared living room complete with a record playerLiving room + records
Cozy Echo Park Artist's Bungalow
Cozy Echo Park Artist's Bungalow
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My gem of a bungalow is just steps from the lake in the heart of Echo Park, hidden behind a secret garden gate. I'm a musician who travels a lot, and am happy to share my home as a retreat to visiting artists, writers, adventurers, or anyone else who needs a relaxing spot to land in LA short or long term. I have two bedrooms, available separately or together (1 queen, 1 king), depending on my travel schedule. Walk to great coffee, food and nightlife, and enjoy convenient access to DTLA and points east and west via nearby highways.

Der Wohnraum

The fully appointed kitchen is available to cook in and enjoy. Help yourself to coffee and tea! All common areas, including the beautiful front patio with dining area and TV room with Netflix, Hulu and HBO are yours to enjoy as well.

Zugang für Gäste

Private bedroom with closet, fully appointed kitchen, common shared living spaces, front patio, shared bathroom, washer/dryer, TV with Netflix, HBO, HULU, free Wifi.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live with my roommate and as a musician usually work from home. Depending on our travel schedules, we may both be around pretty regularly.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a very sweet dog, Charlie, who will be in the house if I’m not on tour. He’s a gentle guy who loves meeting new friends.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

This is a duplex I share with 1 other roommate and my best friends, including a toddler, who live in the unit downstairs. We are all super considerate of one another, observing quiet hours before 8 am, after 10 pm and in the afternoon hours. You’re welcome to cook in the kitchen and enjoy the common areas, but I just ask that you clean up after yourself and keep the common areas tidy and clean. No smoking inside the house, only in the front garden. Street parking is available out front, but you’ll need to pay special attention to street cleaning on Thursdays and Fridays.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Mita
November 2017
Laura was an amazing host and made me feel very welcome. The house and room were both stunning and comfortable. I hope to be back someday!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Oktober 2017
Had a blast staying at Laura's gem of a place. Location was perfect, surrounded by great cafes, restaurants, and pubs. Laura was extra accommodating, and her house is so lovely. Would definitely stay again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Laura

My name is Laura Burhenn and I'm a musician based between Omaha, NE, and Los Angeles, CA. I spend a lot of my time touring and traveling around the world for work and inspiration. Being a homeowner and Airbnb host myself, I'm extremely respectful of other people's space. I've had the joy of staying in Airbnb's all over the world and appreciate the insight you get into real local flavor. I've also made some great new friends that way! I'm always happy to host people in my own space so they can truly get that "home away from home" feel. Being on the road a lot, I know just how important that is.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte