Back yard 1Front of the house
The big blue. Park front house.
The big blue. Park front house.
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
4 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
4 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A 3 bedroom house with 2 car gated and covered parking, right in front of a lovely park with big trees. Tile floors, rustic Mexican feel with a small but beautiful back yard. Green all around.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is in front of a lovely park with a baaketball court and some exercising equipment. The room has air conditioning, ceiling fan, hammock hooks (hammock available), bathroom with a bath tub.
The kitchen has a rice maker, vitamix, food processor, spirulizer, juicer and other vegan and raw friendly appliances and devices. Laundry machine and hang drying spacr are available. A small fill and drain pool can be filled on request.
Meditation space is available and meditation lessons are included if requested.

Zugang für Gäste

Laundry, parking, kitchen, 2 bathrooms (downstairs and in room), air conditioning, ceiling fan, Wi-Fi, Netflix, back yard are all included. We are pretty easy going.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very social people. We are open to reclusive guests as well as dinners and social gatherings.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Für Veranstaltungen geeignet

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00

We have a no meat cooking in the house policy as we are a vegetarian family.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - The park in front of the house seems to be a sanctuary for birds. They are singing all day long.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - little lovable dog lives in our back yard.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen is shared.

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Egor &Amp; Daniela

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte