Outdoor Deck with herb garden, Meyer Lemon, and Large 27" Weber Gill. Big Yard. Nice place to relax and meditate but also has heavy weight bag, and too much Croatian Cabbage
Artist Bohemian home w/Chef Kitchen in Noe Valley
Artist Bohemian home w/Chef Kitchen in Noe Valley
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This Bohemian Artist home located in Noe Valley has been in my family for generations (built in 1886). My father was a composer/artist and much of his art decorates the house. I did remodel in 2010 and upgraded bathroom, kitchen, the entertainment system (Sonos, hi speed wifi, Cat 6e in every room, TIVO, Netflix, Amazon), Grand Piano and other amenities. Lots of great things to do and see close by. Just ask me.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 108 €
Kaution 431 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Even though I will have house cleaners show up once a week for a deep clean plus replace fresh sheets and towels, it is the guest responsibility to clean up after yourself. I will have kitchen care one sheet to assist in layout and wash care for unique items.
-
- Be very mindful of red wine and food crumbs in front living room. Lots of light fabric and I don't want to wake any ants.
-
- Please replace all food items used except for salt sugar and Sriracha.
- Quiet after 11:00pm.
- Play all the piano you like, watch all the TV. I have headphone if you want to stay up a bit longer watching in living room as opposed to your bedroom.
- Don't let cat out front door.
- Please don't bring any new random acquaintances back to home.
- Turns off lights, heater and make sure to check locks before you exit.
- Do not attempt to rent(charge) video services/movies/games beyond included services on any TV/entertainment device.
- No smoking tobacco in house. I have ashtrays you can use outside. Simply empty when done.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Matt

I have work on Discovery Channels MythBusters from 2005-2015 and am currently self employed.
I freelance in music production/tv/photography.
Ex-personal trainer who still works out 7days a week who can easily be talked into quick jog around neighborhood or relaxed game of tennis.
Love to cook and eat good food. I work on first season of Top Chef.
I am Native San Franciscan who will happily share insights into the bar area and things to do.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte