Backyard
Peaceful two bedroom home in Arlington
Peaceful two bedroom home in Arlington
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely home is perfect for a small family, a couple, or a group of friends. Located within walking distance to Columbia Pike and 10 minutes from downtown DC, this home offers a quiet getaway in the lovely Penrose neighborhood of Arlington. The home features a beautiful backyard, driveway parking, a baby grand piano in the living room, a kid friendly environment, and a quiet & safe neighborhood.

Der Wohnraum

Guests can use the living room, dining room, kitchen, the laundry, the bathroom, and the two bedrooms. They are also welcome to use the backyard with the patio, grill, and picnic table.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may access the living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry, two bedrooms, and the bathroom. Guests may not go into the music studio or the attic.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to call or text at ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Sarah hosts violin lessons in our addition off the back of the house on weekday evenings (until about 7pm). So if booking a Friday, you are welcome to check in at the regular time, but we will need to maintain access to the studio addition off the back of the house and potential (though unlikely) access to water in the kitchen and bathroom services. After lessons end, you will have run of the place! The same applies to Mondays and Wednesdays.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 91 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Guests are welcome and encouraged to play the piano. It is a beautiful Steinway made in 1918 and a treasured family heirloom. In respect of this instrument, we ask that guests do not put any food, drink, or liquid (even if it is closed with a lid) on the piano and that they wash their hands before playing it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alan
Oktober 2017
Wonderful spot with great hosts. It's close to everything but just far enough out of the big city.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Oktober 2017
Home away from home! We chose Sarah's place because it was very close to where our daughter and her family live. They just had a baby and we loved being so close to them and our brand new grand baby. From the very first time we contacted Sarah we felt like we were being treated like family. Communication is great. The home is very comfortable and was very very clean. Sarah teaches music lessons and music permeates the home. We especially were in awe of the baby grand in the living room. Location is just amazing. It was only a short Uber ride from the airport. A major shopping mall is a short bus ride away (has a COSTCO!!! ) The bus stop is just at the end of the street. A 7/11 is just around the corner. We didn't go downtown to DC this trip, but I can see it would be very very easy. Location, comfort and cleanliness all recommend Sarah's place, and all this comes with a big dose of downright great gracious and hospitable hosts. We'll definitely be staying again.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la jolie maison de Sarah et Sargon. Ceux-ci étaient absents, mais malgré tout, la communication fut parfaite. La maison est très agréable, nous avons apprécié en particulier le grand calme du quartier et le petit jardin. Le logement est à quelques kms du centre de Washington mais il est possible de le rejoindre en vélo, et c’est ce que nous avons fait. Très agréable. Sargon nous a même prêté des casques ! Bref, une adresse à recommander !

Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sarah.
Sarah
Sargon hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sargon

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte