Dreamstay in fancy Vondelpark area (+4 bikes)
Dreamstay in fancy Vondelpark area (+4 bikes)
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Im Amsterhome befindet sich der Amsterhome, der sich im High-End-Vondelpark befindet und den fröhlichen und festlichen Lebensstil der kulturell vielfältigsten Stadt der Welt darstellt. Wenn du hier den wundervollen Anker verlässt, fühlst du dich frei, die Stadt der charmanten Puppen zu erforschen, multipliziert mit einer Prise Sünde, indem du Fahrräder (x4) nach der sorgfältig entwickelten Route für dich, lieber versuchter Gast, von uns - Einheimischen, die die Stimmung genießen Amsterdam und kann es kaum erwarten, deine Erfahrung als gezellig (zB: "gemütlich") zu gestalten, wie es sein kann!
translated by Google

Being located in the high-end Vondelpark neighborhood,our Amsterhome represents the upbeat and festive lifestyle of the most culturally diverse city in the world. As You drop the wonderlast anchor here,feel free to explore the city of charming dollhouses multiplied by a pinch of sin by taking bikes (x4) following the route carefully developed for You, dear tempted guest, by us- locals who enjoy the vibe of Amsterdam and can't wait to frame your experience as gezellig (tr: "cozy'') as it can be!

Der Wohnraum

Unser geräumiges und helles Amsterhome liegt in der Nähe aller touristischen Attraktionen (10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad vom Stadtzentrum) und dem Flughafen Schiphol (20 Minuten mit der Straßenbahn). Erkunden Sie die Stadt als echter Amsterdammer mit kostenlosen Fahrrädern, die wir (x4) anbieten und die meisten Ihrer Reise mit einer Broschüre von 'must-see-do-taste' machen, die wir speziell für Ihr unvergessliches Erlebnis geschaffen haben!
translated by Google

Our spacious and bright Amsterhome is located close to all touristic attractions (10mins bike ride from the city center) and Schiphol airport (20mins by tram). Explore the city as a true Amsterdammer by free bikes that we offer (x4) and make most of your journey with a brochure of 'must-see-do-taste' that we created specially for Your unforgettable experience!

Zugang für Gäste

* 2 Minuten zu Fuß von der Straßenbahnhaltestelle * 10 min Bike / Tram Fahrt Fahrt von Leidseplein, Museumplein und de Pijp * 15 min Bike / Tram Fahrt vom Amsterdamer Hauptbahnhof * 20 min mit der Straßenbahn vom Flughafen Schiphol
translated by Google

*2 mins walk from tram station

*10 min bike/tram ride ride from Leidseplein, Museumplein and de Pijp

*15 min bike/tram ride from Amsterdam Central Station

*20 min tram ride from Schiphol airport

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 sweet cats Papito and Toetje living in the house as well. Kind request to feed them sometimes :-) The cat toilet will be on the balcony and won't be needed any cleaning.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 200 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - apartment is at first floor
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a sweet house cat called Papito

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Miguel
September 2017
Nick es un excelente host, siempre está para ayudarte. La casa se encuentra como a 30 o 40 minutos del aeropuerto ya que posterior al tren que te lleva del Aeropuerto a Ámsterdam Central hay que tomar otro tranvía para llegar a la casa. El departamento tiene todos los servicios, es acogedor y se encuentra muy cerca de Vondelpark y a 10 minutos caminando del Museo de Van Gogh. El baño es un poco chico pero todo lo demás está de maravilla. Muy recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Nick was a lovely host, very responsive to messages. He picked us up at the airport when we arrived ( for a fee ) and showed us the place. The apartment was as described, clean with all the amenities we excepted, the bathroom is a bit small but we managed. The larger room is very cool with a black light and some awesome posters. The two cats were really cute but unfortunately on of us got a really bad allergic reaction to them, we worked it out with Nick and he was really nice about it. The location was great with all the things we needed near by, really close to vondel park which is nice for a bike ride with the bikes provided, a big plus. Overall we had a great time in this nice place.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lovely Alyssa
Juli 2017
Nick and Margarita's has such a cosy place. We have enjoyed our stay and they have been pleasantly accommodating. The cats too were adorable. Overall have fantastic time.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Long story short: The apt is really cosy and offers everything you need (except space for tall people in the bathroom), you have all kinds of shops in walking distance (otherwise you have the bikes), the cats are nice and playfull unless they aren't hungry (no chance of grabbing yourself food in peace when they are ;)), and last but foremost the eager and courteous hosts Nick and Margarita. If we ever come back we will definitely contact you again!

Nutzerprofil von Peyton
Juli 2017
Nick's place was the best! Close to the city center, very easy to communicate with him, and his two cats Papito and Toetje made it even better. Can't wait to visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juli 2017
Superbe sejour a Amsterdam! L'accueil de Nick etait excellent , tres facilement joignable et super sympa . L'appartement est tres fonctionnel et proche des quartiers a visiter . Les velos en plus de la location sont tres pratiques dans une ville ou l'on se deplace qu'a velo . Le stationnement est payant dans tout amsterdam attention.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nick

I'm Nick Werring, 26 years old and I live in Holland, Amsterdam. I'm an active person and together with my girlfriend Margarita we know a lot about the city's sightseeings, activities and nightlife.
I love to play sports, go out with friends or just chill with my cat Papito. I'm interested in different people and culture, I like to travel and to meet new people!

I just returned from a 7 months trip through South America and being hosted with passion and love I want to do the same now in Amsterdam and give guest the experience they are looking for.

I've lived in Canada, Vancouver for 3 months and also immigrated for work to Singapore for a year. Other than that I did a miner in sales promotion in Guadalajara, Mexico some years ago. I've visited 30+ different countries world wide through the years.

Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish, German

I'm looking forward to welcome you in our AmsterHome!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte