shared kitchencorner shop across the street
Room in my Vesterbro apartment
Gastgeber: Mathias
Mathias ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

THE ROOM

I rent out one of the rooms in my 3 bedroom apartment. You will have your own room. We share the the kitchen and bathroom.
The room is around 17 square meters and has a 2 x 1,4 m bed in it. It can fit two people.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD

The apartment is located in the hip and vibrant area, Vesterbro. It is very close to the city centre (15 mins walk). It is the old workers area, but went through a gentrification process and is now one of the most attractive areas in Cph.You have a lot of small boutiqes, coffee shops, bars, galleries, wine bars, clubs and flea markets around the corner. It is also within walking distance from the old Carlsberg Brewery, Tivoli amusement park and the beautiful harbor side where you can (website hidden) may sound as a hectic area and here is a lot of life, but fortunately the apartments is on a relatively quiet street away from the traffic and the night clubs


TRANSPORTATION

It is very easy to get around in Cph. From the airport you can get to the central station in 15 mins for around 5 €. and from central station to the apartment is only a 10 mins walk. Busses and train station is very close and can take you around. Public transport is quite expensive and most danes ride their bikes - I recommend you do the same and i will help you find a place to rent one. CPH is very flat and there is bike lanes everywhere!


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

I Expect the usual:

You clean up after yourself in the kitchen, bathroom and living room. You can't play loud music in the night. If you com home late, please be quiet, as me and my neighbors go to school, work etc in the morning.

I'm large and if you have any special request, like having guests for dinner, let me know and we will work it out.


Stornierungen

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luz
November 2016
Mathias was a great host and nice to chat with. He also gave us a very detailed list of things to do locally. The room was lovely and the location great. Definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Riccardo
November 2016
This location was really perfect, all we need! A nice, big and comfortable room with our private space, a great kitchen where we could cook and a small but super efficient bathroom. Mathias was great, giving us tips for discover the city and he helped us when we needed!

Nutzerprofil von Fanny
Februar 2016
A very nice, cozy place with a very nice host. Close to everything fun. Stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Ioannis
November 2015
My stay there was absolutely great. The room is big, beautiful and warm with great large windows. The apartment is a great location and its walking distance even from Copenhagen central station. Everything was freshly clean and tidy at the apartment and Matias and his flat mate were great at communicating with me and very helpful. I highly recommend this booking Ioannis

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2015
Mathias was very kindly. All the informations he gave us were very clear. The apartament is in a good position near to the central station and located in a quiet zone. All what you need is available in the room and in the kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Justas
August 2015
It was simple room, but everything what we needed :) small, clean and it wasn't expensive. Mathias welcome us very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von AndreaAndrea ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2015
Mathias explained everything in the apartment and gave me advice about things to do in the city. His directions for finding the apartment were easy to understand. The apartment was in a convenient location (near the train station and town center, close to grocery stores and restaurants) and it was clean and well-maintained.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Mathias
I am 28 years old. From copenhagen, Denmark. Doing my Masters in Digital Design and Communications When i am hosting on Air bnb i will do my best to make your stay a pleasent one.. Usually i only host when im going out of town myself, but I will welcome you the day you arriv…
Sprachen: Dansk, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte