Another view of bedroomBedroom cupboards
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The flat is up on a hill with limited sea views through trees. It is in a quiet neighbourhood the street being one way. The room has a double bed and is comfortable. There is a shower and toilet available but not en suite. The kitchen is also available for guest's use. I have a very affectionate doggie who welcomes all to the flat but is a very good watch dog at the same time. There is no bus route unfortunately but a shopping centre is within walking distance. I have a vehicle and can supply transport if required. This is a very safe friendly neighbourhood and as there is a guest house near by there are always people about. Amanzimtoti has a large shopping centre close by with all amenities incoluding cinemas being a recent attraction to the area.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

SüdafrikaMitglied seit Januar 2010
Nutzerprofil von Gill

I am a pensioner very involved in my full gospel church. I attend bible study classes and interact with other christians at least four times a week. I have a very active doggie who I take walking at least five times a week at the local sports ground. I also have a cockatiel who chirps a lot. I am a reqal bookworm and love cooking though do not so very much of it as live alone. I have one married daughter and very precious grand-daughter who live in another part of the countryso I do not see them too often. I live in a three bedroomed flat with a minute garden which I tend lovingly.

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte