East falls Room, Great location. Newly renovated.
East falls Room, Great location. Newly renovated.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One room available in a 5 bedroom,3 bathroom house. Private room is on the 2nd floor ,one bathroom shared between 2 tenants. Common areas include kitchen, dining room & living area. We have 4 male & 1 female tenants all young professionals & students.
Great east falls location with the river, bus and train station within 2 mins walk. 10 to 20 mins from center city.
Rent does not include utilities, utilities are about $75 to $125 per month.
Prefer 6 months lease but will consider short term .


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rimjhim

13 years ago, my son was 6 years old, I was blessed with a baby girl. That's it! I wanted to be home with the kids and so I quit my job as asst. fashion coordinator and stayed home. The arts and craft junkie that I am, I explored and discovered HGTV ! That's how and when I found the handy-woman in me. I painted , made cabinets, tiled, did flooring.......basically re-did my own house, while I stayed home with my kids.
Next it was time for another bigger project and this house was a great rehab opportunity. For 8 years+ this house has been my baby, I have done a lot of work myself and my husband, brother, mother even my mother-in-law ( had to mention her) and a few handymen, all have been a great help.
We love this house and we love ocean city. I take pleasure, pain and pride- 24/7 to make sure my guests have a great experience, before, during and after their stay in my vacation home.
I am still always there for my son , a pre-med sophomore at Temple and my baby girl is in 7th grade and yes I am happily married for 23 years!! Ha Ha Ha!!

Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte