Zu Inhalten springen
Zone 1 Stay in Chelsea!!
Zone 1 Stay in Chelsea!!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fantastic light, spacious, luxury apartment in the heart of beautiful Chelsea!

Just off the famous Kings Road!!

Convenient access to Earls Court Exhibition Centre, Natural History Museum, VNA Science Museum, Imperial College & more!!

Few minutes walk to the river Thames & Battersea park!

2 close tube stations!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment.
Beautiful modern, clean and peaceful apartment in a well maintained and portered Art Deco building in a residential area.

The whole apartment is very spacious with lots of natural light and a sunny balcony to enjoy breakfast, a glass of wine or simply relax!

Living room.
Spacious, light and comfortable space to relax with Smart T.V, leather sofa, leather arm chair, coffee table and fireplace.

There is also a dinning table with 4 chairs.


Kitchen.
Fully fitted kitchen with dish washer, oven, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine and dryer.
Free tea and coffee for guests to enjoy.

The bedroom.
Great size room with king size bed, 100% cotton bedding and new memory foam mattress for a good nights sleep!
Two double fitted wardrobes with plenty of hanging space and a chest of draws.
Bed side tables and lamps.

Bathroom.
Clean, modern with a power shower.
Very close to the bedroom and only used by guests (as I have my own) towels and some toiletries provided.


Balcony.
Lovely sunny south east facing balcony with some plants, two chairs and a table.
Ideal for watching the world go by or having breakfast or a glass or wine in the evening!


The building.
The building is of the Art Deco period with many original features and is well maintained, clean and safe with a intercom system.
There is a porter and lift access if needed,
The apartment is on the 2nd floor.

Parking.
Some on street parking where you pay by the hour at a meter or there are near by public car parks.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all communial areas and balcony except my private bedroom and ensuite.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a friendly social and well travelled host!
Always happy to help if you need anything or advise on where to go and what to see!
Equally happy for you to do your own thing and not chat much.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 139 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Check-out bis 10:00

No guests.
Respect my home.
This not a party flat so no parties.
No smoking.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ludivine
September 2017
Bon séjour chez Charlotte qui est une hôte très agréable.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
August 2017
It was a wonderful experience. Cozy apartment with a good room,very comfortable bed,wonderful location, quiet and safe. Charlotte is very nice and friendly. Definitely I recommend this place. Thanks Charlotte that was such a hospitable.

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
Juli 2017
Beau logement dans un superbe quartier, sécurisé et typique. Ligne de bus et de métro à proximité ainsi que plusieurs commerces et alimentations.

Nutzerprofil von 文欽
Juli 2017
The place is very good very clean and it is very beautiful inside there's supermarket down the street and there are many bus stops and bicycle stand .Charlotte is a very nice woman

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Juli 2017
Large and cosy room. The apartment is very close to Kings Road. Charlotte is a friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Seb
Juni 2017
Charlotte was great, and her apartment is spectacular!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte

Well travelled, easy going person, I'm independent and happy with my own company but love meeting new people and having a chat too.
I'm respectful of other people's homes and love nature the sea and being outdoors.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte