Corridor and storage space to hang up clothes.I enjoy travelling and maps.
Double pull out sofa Knightsbridge! 15% to charity

Gemeinsames Zimmer

2 Gäste

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schlafsofa im Zentrum von London ausziehen! Großer Raum. Tolle Lage in modischen Knightsbridge und South Kensington. Sehr zentral mit allen Annehmlichkeiten rund um die Ecke mit Tube, Museen und Harrods. Inklusive Frühstück.
translated by Google

Pull out sofa bed in central London! Big room.

Great location in fashionable Knightsbridge and South Kensington. Very central with all amenities around the corner including tube, museums and Harrods.

Including breakfast.

Der Wohnraum

Perhaps it's the greenery of the elegant garden squares, perhaps the smart, unruffled streets with their clean lines, white stucco porticoes, and grand pillars, or perhaps it's the well- healed hush? Whatever it is, this old school British home will feel like home away from home.

Live among the nobles, royalty, politicians, writers and stars.

I've got a double pull out sofa bed in wonderful and exclusive Victorian London townhouse, the bed is a pull out bed which will fit max 2 people.

The bathroom is basic. It has a great bath.

Very central and very very quiet for a good night sleep!

The flat is located between tube stations Knightsbridge and South Kensington. It has incredible transport links with central London, London Heathrow (Piccadilly line goes straight from both tube stops and takes about 40 mins)

Busses are at the end of the road with 4 night (24 hours) busses into central London, Victoria Station and to St Pancras International and London Heathrow, for when the tube stops running!

Zugang für Gäste

Als Gast können Sie die Küche benutzen und sich selbst zum Tee, heißen Schokolade und Kaffee helfen. Fühlen Sie sich frei zu kochen, wenn Sie wollen! Nutzung von Radio und WiFi Internet. Das Badezimmer wird geteilt. Rauchen ist nicht im Haus erlaubt.
translated by Google

As guest you can use the kitchen and help yourself to tea, hot chocolates and coffees. Feel free to cook if you want to!

Use of radio and wifi internet.

The bathroom is shared.

Smoking is not allowed indoors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde zu Hause sein, also nicht körperlich die ganze Zeit. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, mich zu kontaktieren. Ich kann Ihnen Tipps für das Nachtleben in London, gerade oder schwul, Theater oder Kino, Essen oder Kultur. Was auch immer du brauchst. Ich bin oft im Freien beschäftigt, aber immer auf meinem Handy. Möchten Sie die Firma? Wenn ich frei bin, bin ich herzlich willkommen!
translated by Google

I'll be at home, well not physically all the time. If you need any help please do not hesitate to contact me. I can give you tips for night life in London, straight or gay, theatre or cinema, food or culture. Whatever you need.

I'm often busy outdoors but always available on my phone. Would you like company? If I'm free, I am more than welcome to show you around!

Weitere wichtige Infos

15% deines Aufenthaltes werden zur Wohltätigkeitsorganisation gehen. Diese zwei Monate waren die Grenville Towers Opfer durch das britische Rote Kreuz
translated by Google

15% of your stay will go to charity. These two months have been the Grenville Towers victims through the British Red Cross


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 67 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 47 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

• Check-in time is 12PM (noon).

• Check-out time is 11AM.

- No smoking
- No use of drugs indoors
- No pets
- No loud music
- No guests


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

114 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Henri
Januar 2016
Clarences Appartement liegt in South Kensington, sehr zentral und gleich am Südteil des Hyde Parks. Die Wohngegend ist ein Traum, die wohlhabendsten Londoner stellen die Nachbarschaft. Die Wohnung ist gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet, das Klappsofa reicht selbst für zwei große Erwachsene vollkommen aus. Clarence hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und wir hatten viel Spaß zusammen. Er es ein sehr gebildeter und zuvorkommender Gastgeber bei dem man sich keine Sorgen machen muss. Dringend weiter zu empfehlen, wir kommen gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Glenys
August 2017
Great location, great host, wonderful experience. Will definitely visit again.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
November 2016
Clarence communicated very well and whenever I had questioned he answered within minutes or at the most a few hours later. He was very flexible with my arriving and departure time. The appartment is very cute and super clean. Luke and Clarence can give great recommendations for the city. I travelled alone, stayed there for 5 nights and always came home after it was already dark. I always felt safe and tube stations, bus stations, the national museum, the science museum, Hyde Park and Harrods are within a few minutes walk. You can even walk to Westminster Abbey (45min) or start a bike tour at Hyde Park. It's a great place to stay if you are in London and travelling alone. They are really great hosts and do anything they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The coach is also very comfortable and I looks suitable for two persons as well. Thanks for everything guys, it made my travel so much more enjoyable!

Nutzerprofil von Yella
November 2016
I felt most welcome by Clarence and his partner. The communication was easy, warm hearted and clear. My stay was well prepared, down to an electric plug for foreigners (I brought my own, but good to see it’s available). The place worked well for me, but might not for everybody. The apartment is small and consists of two walk-through rooms. Somebody said more about the bathroom in another review.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Oktober 2016
Clarence place was the perfect place to stay for my very short trip to London. Piccadilly Circus was easily reachable, which was important to me, as I had some business there. Clarence is a great guy and I wished I had had more time to talk to him.

Nutzerprofil von Silke
September 2016
Nice Neigborhood and excellent neighbors who helped me to get in when I arrived. Clarence is a charming host; however we would have needed some more time to make me really understand how everything works (lights, breackfast); Ihighly appreciated the "easy going" way to share the appartment. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Lore
August 2016
My friend and I arrived very late at Clarence house. We stayed there for a very short time, but Clarence was very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect! Would definitely recommend staying there.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Clarence James

English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Hey I'm Clarence. Born in the Netherlands partly educated there, lived in the jungles of Malaysia, in Paris, in beautiful New Zealand, on a boat in the Pacific, in Cambridge and the last 5.5 years in cosmopolitan London.

I read Middle Eastern Studies with Arabic and Politics at university.

Great lover of different cultures, music, opera, art, architecture, wine and food. Use to be a smoking connoisseur, stopped that.

Travelling is in my blood and difficult to beat out of me.
Enjoying the perks of London. Visiting too many operas and concerts (on my own in most cases unfortunately)
I travel a fair bit abroad. Love swimming in the Serpentine in the mornings, running in Hyde Park and compete in running competitions.

I currently work as Property Consultant. I also run two charities in London.

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte