Spacious 2 bed flat, kitchen, lounge & futton bed
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 large bed room & large lounge with a cozy sofa, can accommodate up to 5 adults & space for travelling cot or sleeping bag. There is also a very comfortable foldable futton bed which can be used for extra guest. Close to Edinburgh city centre with great transport links and close to Portebello beach & en route to many cycling & walking paths,Gullane Bay & golf courses. Ideal for family & groups. Various restaurants, shops & supermarkets are just few minutes walk from the flat.

Der Wohnraum

Easy access to Edinburgh city centre at the same time only 30 minutes drive to the countryside this flat is ideal for family & groups who want to explore the city & at the same time enjoy tranquility & greenery of the country side, beach& walks along the beautiful sub-urbs. Ideal if you have a car as there is free on street parking. Also ideal if you don't as public transport is very reliable & cheapest way to commute.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Non smoking. No additional guests allowed without the owner's permission and prior notice. No eating in the bedrooms. No shoes or high heels in the flat.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
September 2017
Phabi was super accommodating to our last minute request, and very friendly! Her place is quiet, small, and really cute!!!

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
This is a lovely, comfortable flat and phabi is a welcoming and helpful host. I'd definitely recommend this flat.

Nutzerprofil von Vikki
August 2017
Very nice place to stay. Lovely and clean. A little disappointed there was no TV, although the WiFi service was fantastic. The welcome hamper was very thoughtful and appreciated. Thank you Phabi!

Nutzerprofil von Ji
August 2017
It is a very modern design and warm family flat near Edinburgh, we whole family had a very enjoyable 2 days there! Many thanks for the kindly arrangement and offer!

Nutzerprofil von Charleen
Juli 2017
Its a wonderful place to stay. Everything works great for us and Phabi is very helpful!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Phabi's place is beautiful and clean. Her place is so close to downtown Edinburg which makes it so much more valuable. Communication was very good, she made sure that we are able to get in since we came in late in the evening. I would highly recommend her place if you are looking for a nice place close to Edinburg.

Nutzerprofil von Gitte
Juli 2017
Thanks, but it is only for 4 persons

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Phabi

Friendly, funny, hardworking, well travelled and cultured lady and who knows how to have a good time and also appreciate the little beauty and happiness that life gives us. I don't take life too seriously and I believe that we're here for a good time, not a long time! Having said that, I take my responsibilities and independence seriously and can be a domestic goddess when I need to be. I love cooking, pretty much can cook anything. I love walk in the beach, rain, sun, coffee, a good book. There are very few things that I don't like. My favourite way of relaxing is listening to calming music , occasionally me and my friends hang out for dinner and drinks and dance the night away some place where there is good music. I love Scottish folk music ( pretty much any folk music to be honest) and love it even more when its live music! So as a host you'll get loads of first hand information about great places to go,things to do, Edinburgh and Scotland. I will offer you exactly what I expect from my own host- clean room, clean bed (very important), in a safe and peaceful neighbourhood, easy access from nearby amenities and city centre, good chat or privacy depending on your mood and preference, good guide about places to go and things to do. I am always up to something during the weekend so if you want to come along and join me, you'll find that it'll be one of the best decisions you've made in the entire trip! So what are you waiting for, pack your bags and let your curiosity take you everywhere!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte