2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Really comfortable big bed, quiet at nights, total privacy surrounded by trees, morning sunlight, private gardens, yet a short stroll through park to shops, nightlife, train and bus from airports and centre, universities, theatre, and the largest worked forest in Europe within city boundary. This is the place to stay for work, relaxing, experiencing our homeland.
Large double shower wetroom and separate bathrooms are practically ensuite, doors are left open when not in use.

Der Wohnraum

One of 5 double private rooms with comfortable body memory mattress
so very quiet and comfortable at nights, surrounded by trees, double glazed, whole house fresh air ventilation system. Quiet street, genteel neighbourhood for mature guests, private. You will be sharing with your hosts, a retired married couple. Bath and wet room power showers, fresh ground coffee and refreshments on tap.

Zugang für Gäste

we enjoy a private walled garden, conservatory kitchen onto courtyard for bbq and authentic wood fired tuscan oven. Our large wetroom with heated limestone floors, mains pressure double showers, body drier. Separate bathroom. Private sitting room available to meet with friends who will not otherwise have access
private south facing conservatory, courtyard, walled gardens with seating terraces.
Zip boiling or chilled water tap for endless refreshment. High pressure hot showers, bath
a short walk through the park to shops, food and buzz, train and frequent bus to city centre...
River, sea, mountains and forest also within walking distance, as are many golf and water sports, music, university, parks and museums

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live here with our adult daughter, and you are welcomed as our guests. Delighted to share local knowledge and ensure your stay is a pleasure

Weitere wichtige Infos

All our rooms are large doubles, we can provide up to 5 rooms so do speak to us for single, family offers or groups


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Klimaanlage
Whirlpool

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 88 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No rules, no bother to others means no loud behaviour especially at night. Your private space is not for sharing with friends, shared spaces are for our guests enjoyment only and strictly by invitation during the daytimes.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
August 2017
I would definitely recommend this property as a base in quiet area of Belfast.

Nutzerprofil von Arian
August 2017
We had a great stay here. It's a very good location to start exploring Belfast. The house itself lies in a quiet area, but if you walk either way down the street you'll find public transport to bring you to the city center. There's a hop-on, hop-off stop just 10 minutes away and that was a good starting point for our first day. William & Mary are very helpful with providing information about what to visit in Belfast. They also know which pubs are old, have live music or where you can eat at. They also help you with which places you can visit outside Belfast and which places are good for a hike. Even the best Inn or restaurant (with a view on the beach) in the country is shared. A stay here is an experience as I expect from a booking with Airbnb, it's with locals.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Juni 2017
Was in Belfast for work and was a great place to stay. In a lovely quiet area, beautiful home & garden, comfy bed and very friendly and accommodating hosts! Thanks William and Mary for a lovely stay

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Belfast, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von William & Mary

We have lived and worked in Belfast and London, raised a family here and know our way around. We now have plenty of space to share. Freshly ground coffee, power showers, quiet privacy in wooded parkland yet central to the buzz of this small city

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte