Air B&B Double Room with Kingsize Memory Foam BedWest Facing Rear Garden - Ideal for a relaxing evening joining us for a glass of wine or a cheeky G&T
Bright, Clean, Spacious Double Room with bathroom
Gastgeber: Lee & Tim
Lee & Tim ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A light room available with adjoining bathroom (not en-suite). 5 minute walk from Goring by sea station.
Ideally situated for Brighton, Littlehampton, worthing and Horsham. We are approximately 15 miles from Goodwood and Fontwell.
Arundel is close by as is Brighton too.
The swallows return pub is close by. We have 3 cats that also roam the house.

Der Wohnraum

Double Bedroom available for the evening whilst we are present at the property. Available use includes the bathroom next door to the bedroom, kitchen area and garden.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will be able to access the property only via the front door, and when we are present.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a very sociable couple and would love to interact with you to find out more about one another.... but if you would rather be left alone you only need to say x

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 3 cats here at home that have a free roam of the house, they are very independent and if your lucky enough they will join you for a cuddle or curl up next to you on the bed if you allow them. We have available parking aswell, also we have a single room that could be used for a family with a small child. This room is chargeable at an extra charge.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück
Shampoo
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 40 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- PLEASE ENSURE ALL SHOES ARE REMOVED IN THE HALL WAY AS YOU ENTER THE HOUSE

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mauricio
September 2017
It's a very enjoyable experience. Thanks Tim for sharing your place and talks with us. Amazing place and great host.

Nutzerprofil von Reka
September 2017
Tim was very friendly, the house is very nice and clean and the bed was extremely comfy. Would fully recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
August 2017
Beautiful home, comfy bed and friendly hosts! what more could you ask for! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
Lee and Tim are a very genuine couple and welcoming hosts. Their home is immaculate and tasteful and even boasts carradine flooring in the kitchen - sorry Lee had to mention it. I was made to feel very welcome. Thankyou.

Nutzerprofil von Nadine
Juli 2017
What a fantastic couple, open, chatty, friendly and super accommodating. We used Lee and Tim's place as a base while we organized and looked for our own home in Worthing. They let us use the kitchen, made a us a good couple cuppa's and answered question after question after question on everything to to do with the area to living in a new build home. The room was spacious, super clean and comfy and the cats where darlings (now they need to teach my cat how not to beg at the dinner table). A definite "stay there again".

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Juli 2017
Lee and Tim were absolutely wonderful hosts, I can't recommend them highly enough! Incredibly friendly and relaxed, had a lovely evening chatting over G&Ts. The place is beautiful, definitely recommend for anyone looking to stay in Goring.

We have a lovely welcome when we arrived with tea and coffee on arrival and though out the day. We were made to feel " at home" not at all uncomfortable for being there. A bright and pretty bedroom and plenty of clean towels. If you are in that area do give them a go you won't be sorry. A nice restaurant nearby is useful

Worthing, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lee & Tim

We are a genuine, fun, outgoing couple who love to entertain and accommodate people within our lovely home. We both work as International Cabin Crew for a Longhaul Airline. Lee is age 37 and Tim is age 35

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte