Full size bedFull size bed
Convenient & Safe near Train, Mall & Airport
Gastgeber: NiFlame
NiFlame ist der Gastgeber.NiFlame ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean, peaceful environment
Large windows, wood floor
Location - close to everywhere!!!

10 mins drive to Citi Field and the Arthur Ashe Stadium for the US Open Tennis

5 mins walk to Buses & Subway R & M Express Line for E and F
30 mins to Manhattan by Subway
Near Park, basketball Court, Queens Center Mall (Macy's, Target, Best Buy, ) and Rego Park Mall (Costco, Centry 21, Marshalls, Sears, etc)
Near LaGuardia airport 10 mins drive and
JFK airport 20 mins drive

Der Wohnraum

What makes this place unique, is the location, It is quiet and very convenient, plus the neighborhood is safe. We are literally near to everything, we are minutes away from just about anything you may need. You can walk to the mall, grocery store and restaurants.

The room includes a full-size bed
Total mattress encasement /mattress cover (waterproof, hypo allergic for maximum protection)
with a refrigerator, microwave, air conditioner and central heating


Fast FiOS WiFi

Zugang für Gäste

Laundry: Please ask me first before you use the laundry equipment. You will need to purchase your own laundry detergent and supplies. Please be aware of your completed cycle time and try not to leave clothes in the dryer.

Wash all dishes: Don’t leave dishes in the sink. If you need to use pots and pans please let me know and I will show you which ones you can use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Usually busy working or exhausted from a long day, however I'm just a phone call or text away. Feel free to ask me any questions or anything I can help with.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in and check out is 12:00 pm (noon) - that includes luggage.
Late checkout must be requested and paid in advanced and its $10.00 per hour NO LATER 3:00pm.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No pets, no smoking, no drugs
No parties


Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Oktober 2017
This home was very comfortable and very close to the train station, and not too far from either airport. NiFlame was super helpful, and was willing to be flexible with my late checkin if needed, much appreciated! Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Renee
Oktober 2017
It was great to have my own TV, microwave, coffee maker and fridge, not something many others have in their rooms! Quite convenient!

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Oktober 2017
房间很干净,位置也方便,房东人非常友善,下次还会来住。

Nutzerprofil von Akshay
Oktober 2017
It's a great place to stay. Will definitely match your expectations. Your privacy is not disturbed at any point in time. The host was very kind to take time off and explain the place, subway routes etc., We could also reach out to her any time for help/suggestions if required. This was my first time @ New York. I was doing a solo trip but felt @ home.

Nutzerprofil von Andini
September 2017
Close to MTA subway, bus and mall

Nutzerprofil von Joriz
September 2017
Thanks NiFlame for the stay! Everyone's accommodating and provided last minute needs. Looking forward for your place with my next visit. Your place will be highly commendable!

Nutzerprofil von Christine
September 2017
Exactly as pictured. Everything you'll need is here. The host and her mother are wonderful people. Very clean. I traveled alone, returned late, walked the neighborhood... always felt safe. I would definitely stay again.

New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von NiFlameNiFlame ist ein Superhost.
Peaceful, hard-working & quiet
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte