LARGE, VERY SUNNY ROOM W/YARD IN BUSHWICK
Gastgeber: Melissa
Melissa ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private sun-filled room in quiet 3BD apt, close to all transportation and just 2 blocks to beautiful Irving Square Park. Amazing location on a quiet, tree-lined street 1/2 block in both directions to deli's, multiple restaurants, and retail shops, 4-5 blocks to several bars. The perfect destination for business or pleasure!

***No reviews yet as I just moved in here, but you can see my reviews from past places. I have literally never had an issue. Let me know if you have any questions.

Der Wohnraum

The space
Ground floor, brand new 3 bedroom apartment in a three story brick building, were you would share with one female and one male who is literally never there and works most nights. Nice sized bathroom with an amazing shower, brand new kitchen, hardwood floors throughout, and a lot of windows/light. You can use the kitchen, living room and all shared spaces.

.....ROOM:
Private bedroom with comfortable full-sized bed, two large windows, night side table, closet, and AC unit.

This comfortable apartment is in located in Bushwick, Brooklyn with plenty of transportation, 4-5 blocks to J/M/L trains and 1/2 block to the B60 bus to Williamsburg Bridge, which is 20 minutes away, 30 minutes into the city. Car services, lyft, Ubers are all available as well and are less than $10 to get around. 35-40 minutes from JFK, 20-30 to LGA.

......AMENITIES:
- Clean linens, towels, kitchenware provided
-Hair dryer
-Hi-speed wireless internet
-Air Conditioning window unit in room
-Laundromat 1 block away, self serve and drop off service available
-Multiple corner stores, one open very late
-Two 99 cent stores a block away
-Amazing, friendly bars located nearby
-Very clean, spacious, and comfortable apt

Zugang für Gäste

Everything is shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love people and know the city well. I'm available to help with anything needed and directions during stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have great reviews from my other Apartments, I just moved in two months ago and just set this up, which is why there are no reviews yet. You can see my other reviews on my profile though. I've never had an issue, everyone has been great.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Wesentliches
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 68 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoking allowed outside ONLY, either on front stoop or in back yard which you have access to. No smoking in the house.
- Pets are an extra fee and depend on the dog. My pup gets along with all dogs. Please inquire.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Tiziana
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Antwort von Melissa:
I cancelled within minutes of the instant book as I didn't put it on the listing I had just created and room was already rented. I didn't know Airbnb changed their policy to automatically put this on the listing when you create it.
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Melissa

I'm a female in my thirty's who licenses music for film, TV & Ads and I also own a bar in NY. I'm very easy going and love to show people around when I have time. There is enough space in the apartment to have a great meal, sit on the deck and enjoy the city. This apartment is amazing, its huge and in a great location!

Antwortrate: 43%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte