Kitchen/office area
Family Friendly Upper Beach Home
Gastgeber: Meghan
Meghan ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful, and cozy family home in the wonderful Upper Beaches (Beach Hill) neighbourhood of Toronto. Perfect for both kids and adults!

We invite families of all beautiful kinds to relax and enjoy the close amenities!

Der Wohnraum

Our covered front porch has seating for 2 overlooking beautiful garden and street views!
Three bedrooms located on the upper floor. Two kids bedrooms each have a double bed. Master bedroom has a kingsize bed with room at the bottom for a blowup mattress should you need one. As well, it has a new TV for your use!
Main Floor has open concept living/dining room.
Living room has large sectional couch perfect for family movies! Also, there is a Wii available for use!
Dining table will accommodate 6 people comfortably.
An apartment size washer/dryer is located on the main floor for your convenience. The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking and dining with a walkout to the back deck. The deck will provide you with a small eating area, a propane BBQ, and a sectional outdoor couch.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Need to get in touch with me? Not a problem! I am quickly and easily accessible by text and by calls. I can also be reached via email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Temporary permits for parking can be obtained from the City of Toronto (Temporary Parking Pass website). $21.09 + HST/week, $13.51 + HST/48 hours, $9.00 + HST/24 hours.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Quiet time after 11pm. It is a semi, with small babies on the other side of the wall. Just outbid respect ❤️. Lovely family.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stairs to the upper floor.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have an adorable kitty. She is an indoor furry kid. I will have someone looking after her - you just enjoy yourself and her love ❤️.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Temporary street parking available through the City of Toronto for an additional fee.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Our host Meghan was very helpful and we had no problem to get a hold of her when needed. Very good value for money. We loved the quiet neighbourhood which was only a short drive from the Beaches and the subway station. However, with families with babies surrounded the house (I can see it's a family friendly neighbourhood), it was a constant challenge to keep our two very active kids quiet during our stay. We didn't want to disturb our host's neighbours! It's wonderful to have the entire house to ourselves. But there's only 1 small bathroom on the second floor. And for our family of 6, taking turn to use the bathroom was a challenge. It would be nice if we could have more storage space for our luggage. Other amenities, like a dishwasher, washer & dryer, wifi, big TVs, the front porch and backyard patio, were great! Overall, a very good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kiara
Juli 2017
Great house! Great location. Within walking distance of a lot of things. The neighborhood is very clean and quiet. You really get both works with this place. The beach house is settled in a nice little area with a few shops and things surround. You are ten minutes from downtown but have the luxury of going back to your Airbnb in a quiet neighborhood. The views are amazing and with everything included you can't beat it! Meghan was great and timely with any and very issue or question that we had. Will definitely stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Antwort von Meghan:
Thank you so much Kiara! I'm always looking for feedback, both positive and constructive - just to make Hingis even better! I'm so happy you enjoyed your girls vacay! You were a delight to have!
Juli 2017

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte