BedroomBathroom
Bright well presented riverview studio/sleepn area
Gastgeber: Esther
Esther ist der Gastgeber.Esther ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My Studio Apartment has a river view in a quite Cul De Sac Street. It has a separate sleeping area. My apartment is on the second floor but short flight of steps. Close to Grays station and local amenities. It is a 10 minutes drive to the popular Lakeside Shopping Centre. The studio is close to 2 Golf Courses, tennis courts, various restaurants and Grays beach. People of all race types are welcome. Casual fishing right behind my Flat is also possible. You can take quiet walks along the river.

Der Wohnraum

My place is great if you want somewhere quiet to work or rest. You can fish right by the river and have lots of walks away from car pollution.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is accessible to guest.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I or a family member will be available to help guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking is free and it is a very quiet area and at the same time only 7 minutes walk to Morrison Aldi and Grays shopping Mall.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 31 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Guest must adhere to the check in period. if they encounter delays they need to arrange alternate times with me ahead of arrival time.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - My Flat is on the second floor But short steps

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Oktober 2017
Beautiful view out of the living room window! Small, but cozy and perfect for one or two adults! Esther was friendly and welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Darren
September 2017
A good cosy place to stay. Good for 1 person

Nutzerprofil von Vitalija
Juli 2017
Really responsible and kind host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 45 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von EstherEsther ist ein Superhost.

I am a professional and live with my family. I am very interested in providing an excellent standard of airbnb listings. I have been a Landlord for over 12 years. I am a property investor looking to expand on the type of properties I currently have. Top on my bucket list is to take a round the world Cruise before I am 60.
I am have dealt with all kinds of personalities and would say I am accommodating and like to make people comfortable but I do not accommodate unreasonable and bad behaviour and illegal habits.
I like good clean drama and clean action films. I like a quiet clean environment and respect people's privacy. I expect reciprocal respect and most of all that my property is treated well.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte