Desk and reading light included.
Contemporary space in Montclair
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

“In the cherry blossom’s shade there’s no such thing as a stranger.” Kobayashi Issa

Der Wohnraum

Hello travelers!

This contemporary space is appointed with style and comfort. The atmosphere and vibe around the house can be described as tranquil, casual, and gracious with a dash of lively enthusiasm for life. Relaxing serenity surrounds you with a backdrop of forested hills and open sky.

You will have use of the adjacent bathroom shared with a another guest. An open shelf in the refrigerator is available to keep your food items as well as kitchen cabinet shelf space. Wifi is provided.

Montclair is a charming neighborhood nestled in the woodsy hills of Oakland. We have our very own nursery that specializes in Japanese maple trees. The nearby Montclair Village has two grocery stores, restaurants, coffee houses, specialty shops, and a farmers market every Sunday.

From my home there is easy access to highways 13, 24, and 580. It takes approximately 15 minutes in travel time to get to UC Berkeley, Mills College, CCA, the Temescal district, Lake Temescal and Park, Lake Merritt, Chabot Space and Science Center, hiking and biking trails, farmers markets, The Oakland Museum, Fox Theater, Paramount Theater, The Oakland Arena & Coliseum, downtown Oakland, and Rockridge BART. Approximately 30 minutes to Oakland International Airport, downtown San Francisco.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No lighting candles, incense, or open flames.
No smoking anywhere on the premises.
No Pets.
No excessive noise after 9pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

74 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
I had a clean, cozy, and quite stay at Eric's wonderful home, thank you Eric!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
Juni 2017
Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Michael
November 2016
A+ overall! Thanks Eric!

Nutzerprofil von Jim
November 2016
Eric is a great host. Communications were frequent and clear. House is beautiful, quiet and clean, clean, clean! The bed is very comfortable and provided a good night's sleep every night. Wish I had more time to speak to Eric. He's had an interesting career with his artwork throughout the house. When I'm back, hope to stay at this house again.

Nutzerprofil von Randy
Oktober 2016
Eric was great - very nice and hospitable. The place was very accurate and the location was priceless.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
Oktober 2016
Eric was very welcoming and accommodating. The location was quiet and always clean in his beautiful home with a beautiful view from the living room balcony. I enjoyed my time there and found it relaxing to come back after work.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 93 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oakland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von EricEric ist ein Superhost.

I have lived in the Bay Area for 25 years and make my home in Oakland’s beautiful Montclair Hills. I once lived on a wooden boat in the SF Marina during a semester of art college. I once lived in France for a shorter time and the days were so rich in experiences it felt much longer. Today I enjoy exploring small rural and seaside towns north of the Golden Gate and traveling to far off Mediterranean regions. I like modern and contemporary art, a wide range of music, NPR and Radio Paradise listener, enjoy classic, offbeat, and foreign films. I like a variety of cuisines and can point you in the direction of fantastic East Bay eateries. Additionally, I know of some great places in the East Bay to hear live music, look at art, watch films, or just hang out and have coffee, tea or a drink.

I am GLBT, vegetarian, and vegan friendly.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte