Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Doppelzimmer im ersten Stock ex-lokalen Behörde Wohnung, eine Minute entfernt von East Londons belebten Broadway Market und 5 Minuten von London Fields. Neu renoviertes Bad (nur Dusche), separates WC (renovierungsbedürftig), geräumiges Wohnzimmer, komplett ausgestattete Küche. Dies ist ein freundlicher, offener Raum willkommen zu allen Nationalitäten und Hintergründen - ich liebe es, Gäste zu Gast und lieben es, neue Leute zu treffen.
translated by Google

Double room in first floor ex-local authority flat, one minute away from East London's bustling Broadway Market, and 5 minutes from London Fields. Newly refurbished bathroom (shower only), separate toilet (awaiting refurbishment), spacious sitting room, fully equipped kitchen. This is a friendly, open space welcome to all nationalities and backgrounds - I love to host guests and love meeting new people.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vincent
September 2017
Emily did everything to make our stay as smooth and pleasant as possible. A pity we didnt get to meet! Her place is a beautifully located apartment, right next to broadway market.. it has great furniture and a very comfortable bed.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
Hi Vincent, thank you for the lovely review and that's very useful feedback about the windows - you are right that they are quite difficult to open. I was a bit concerned to see 4 stars for accuracy and cleanliness and would be really grateful if you could give me more information about this so I can rectify / speak to my cleaner. Was the 'accuracy' point re. the windows, or something else that you felt wasn't correctly listed? I pride myself on the cleanliness of the flat so if there's something that has been missed please let me know - this may be paranoia but I did notice some blood on the sheet after you left - this is no problem at all but if by ANY chance it was there when you arrived please let me know as this would be something I'd have to raise with my cleaner who changed the sheets. Many thanks.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ollie
September 2017
Emily has been beyond fantastic. My stay with Emily over the last few weeks has been nothing but exceptional and I've tremendously enjoyed Emily's hospitality and company at her beautiful flat. I would recommend Emily to absolutely everyone, the ultimate Air B&B host! I'll miss her so very much. Air B&B is about getting to know some awesome people, I'm better off having used the service and got to know someone fantastic. Much love Emily ❤️

Nutzerprofil von Louise
September 2017
Amazing central location in a cozy welcoming home. The best bed you could hope for, good hot shower, lovely breakfast items and a very sweet and accommodating host. Lovely atmosphere and just all round nice place to stay. Thank you Emily!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
My stay with Emily was over 3 nights and she was very warm and welcoming throughout. Her communication was fantastic with quick replies and great recommendations for travel in London. Plus she is great company to chat to over a cup of tea. The flat itself was beautiful and clean with a very comfortable bedroom. The locations is perfect for those who wish to see the lively side of London. I certainly would like to stay again for my future trips to London and would highly recommend others to as well!

Nutzerprofil von Pascal
August 2017
emily is a lovely host. i had great stay. thank you

Nutzerprofil von Raphaël
August 2017
Emily has been a great host. She was easy to communicate with, responsive to emails and flexible. She was also very friendly and made me feel welcome in her apartment. Her place was perfectly clean, the room was big and the bed super comfortable (one of the best value for money I've seen in London!). It is also literally 2 minutes away from the very lively Broadway Market, perfect if you want to enjoy the hip atmosphere and nightlife of Shoreditch. I highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Ollie
August 2017
Emily is truly wonderful. From the moment I arrived she's made me feel at home. Warm, friendly, goes above and beyond. She's made me feel extremely cared for and has made sure I'm comfortable with the amenities. We had a lovely burger dinner together on my second night, so prepare to make a friend! I'm really looking forward to my remaining few weeks here in London! Thanks Emily :)

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily

I am a media professional living in East London and working in West London. I co-own my flat with my brother who is no longer in London, and have been enjoying doing some work to it recently. After university I had a life-altering experience in Paris, when I was welcomed into the bookshop of a friend's father, who lived by a motto: 'Be not inhospitable to strangers, lest they be angels in disguise'. I've always loved hosting guests, often people I hardly know, so Airbnb feels like a lovely way to keep doing this. I speak good French, and tolerable Spanish and German. I love cinema, theatre, music, eating out at the amazing selection of restaurants and bars and street food markets in East London, shopping, interiors, clothes, travel.... I love cooking and feeding people

Sprachen: Deutsch, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte