Park-like Neighborhood in Middlebury
Park-like Neighborhood in Middlebury
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely mother-in-law apartment with private entrance. Three minute drive to downtown Middlebury and college. Established, park-like neighborhood, with garden and mountain views. Five-minute walk to access TAM trail (Trail Around Middlebury). Quiet and private, but not isolated.

Der Wohnraum

The private entrance has a very safe, well-lit, and covered set of stairs, with a small covered porch and view of the garden. There is also a set of inside stairs that may be used by special arrangement (access through the garage). Comfortable queen size bed. Extra blankets always available.

There is a nice dining room/desk space with kitchenette; refrigerator, sink, microwave, toaster, electric kettle. Dishes, silverware, wine glasses, coffee mugs;everything you might need. I generally stock the refrigerator with milk, butter, jams and a few freshly boiled eggs (we raise chickens on our organic farm), as well as bread, English muffins,and/or cereal.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a pool behind the house, but I am sorry to say that my insurance company will not allow guests to swim. So sorry, but swimming is not allowed!

Interaktion mit Gästen

My office is in the main house and I am generally there Tuesday through Friday during the day. After hours you can reach me quickly by text.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
Frühstück
Kabelfernsehen
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Check in between 1pm and 8pm unless you make special arrangements with me. Check out before 11am unless you make special arrangements with me.

-No swimming allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Oktober 2017
We loved our stay and look forward to staying here again next year! The apartment was immaculately clean and nicely appointed. The kitchen was well-equipped to meet all of our needs for a weekend and the bathroom was wonderful - great, hot shower. The bed was firm, comfortable, and provided two great nights of sleep. Neighborhood was very quiet and close to everything we wanted to do. This was a great place to stay for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Camille
September 2017
Theresa's place was very clean, cozy, and welcoming. I did not meet her, but she communicated with me clearly about instructions on getting in the Apt and there was a binder full of useful information, such as wi-fi passowrd, places to eat, etc. There was fresh juice, local milk, granola, bread, and coffee stocked in the kitchen. My stay was very quite and I did walk into downtown middlebury, about a 30 min walk from the apt. I would stay at Theresa's again and recommend it to a friend.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
August 2017
This is a wonderful location and a very comfortable apartment. Very clean, cute, and cozy. Fresh hard boiled farm eggs, coffee, milk, delicious bread, butter, and jam were all provided. Theresa was a wonderful host who extended us every courtesy when she learned we were from Houston and stranded due to Hurricane Harvey. I would recommend this spot highly and hope to return myself.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Convenient affordable spot. A nice 30min walk from town, quiet, clean. Theresa is really sweet and knows the area very well.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bridport, Vermont, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Theresa

I am a psychotherapist in private practice, working with children, families, and adults. In fact, my office is downstairs from the studio apartment, so you can reach me easily. I live on an organic farm with my husband about 10 miles outside of Middlebury. My husband and I love to travel and have stayed at Airbnb in France and England. Welcome to Middlebury!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte