Couples, pets, private, mini-fridge, queen bed

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Privates Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett, Mini-Kühlschrank, TV, Schreibtisch, Schrank und Bücherregal, alles für Sie zu benutzen! Wifi und alle Annehmlichkeiten, einschließlich Morgen Kaffee und Tee, sind enthalten. * Hinweis für jedermann mit Haustier Allergien - Wir haben einen kleinen, gut erzogenen, freundlichen Mini Australian Shepherd Hund, der in der Regel mit ihrem Besitzer oder versteckt unter dem Bett im Schlafzimmer ist. Sie ist hypoallergenisch ohne Schuppen und minimales Verschütten. Wir haben keine Katzen!
translated by Google

Private bedroom with a queen bed, mini-fridge, TV, desk, closet, and bookshelf, all for you to use! Wifi and all amenities, including morning coffee and tea, are included.
*Note for anyone with pet allergies - We have a small, well-behaved, friendly mini Australian Shepherd dog who is usually out with her owner or hiding under the bed in the master bedroom. She is hypoallergenic with no dander and minimal shedding. We do not have cats!

Zugang für Gäste

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, die Küche, Yoga / Wohn / Essbereich, Bad, Vorderseite und Hinterhof zugreifen. Es gibt keinen Ding-Tisch, aber wir haben viele Sitze und harte Oberflächen, um als Bistro-Set zu benutzen, wenn dies gewünscht wird. Es gibt auch einen Grill und Picknick Tische direkt über den Hof vorne, die Sie sind mehr als willkommen zu bedienen. :)
translated by Google

You are welcome to access the kitchen, yoga/living/dining area, bathroom, front, and back yard. There is no dinging table, but we have plenty of seats and hard surfaces to use as a bistro set if so desired. There is also a grill and picnic tables right across the yard out front, which you are more than welcome to use. :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir können oder sind nicht zu Hause, aber versuchen, um mindestens ein paar Mal während des Tages zu beantworten alle Fragen oder Hilfe bei allen Fragen.
translated by Google

We may or may not be home, but try to be around at least a couple times throughout the day to answer any questions or help with any issues.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- There are some review speaking of the cleanliness of the house. I am CONSTANTLY cleaning, however the house IS lived in. I have craft projects I do for money on the side on top of all the supplies for massage and acupuncture. However only one career is out at a time.

- There is smell good spray for your use in the restroom, it's up to YOU to use it when you stink it up.

We've had stuff go missing in the past: Don't be an ass-hole don't take what's not yours.

We have a back patio that's much like an extension of the house. Your welcome to use it.

Healing comes in many forms. In this house there massage, acupuncture, crainosacral, talk therapy, domination work, tantric work, sensory play and professional cuddle session that go one. Some times it may get loud. We don't see clients/patients past 11 out of curtesy to you. If any of this makes you uncomfortable.... don't stay here.
That being said we appreciate those of you who DO stay, you help us pay our rent, for it's not cheap here in San Francisco.
(It's pretty quiet here for the most part, but on occasion..)

We are very tolerant and accepting of all lifestyle choices, no need to be shy here.

- Leave with ONLY what's yours!

- Please remove shoes at the doors.

- kindly be respectful of our loving, healing, positive energy space.

- Feel free to ask us any additional questions! We're happy to work with you for accommodations.

*Note for anyone with pet allergies
- We have a small, well-behaved, friendly mini Australian Shepherd dog who is usually out with her owner or hiding under the bed in the master bedroom. She is hypoallergenic with no dander and minimal shedding. We do not have cats!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
September 2017
Wir waren zufrieden!

Nutzerprofil von Sandhya
September 2017
It was a ok stay.Good place to crash for a day or two. It's just 20 minutes drive to downtown . Could use some cleaning, but overall a good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Paweł
September 2017
Professional, respects guests privacy, i will stop there next time.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
Great communication, room was as described, easy to find, very nice neighborhood, convenient to freeway.

Nutzerprofil von Eduard
September 2017
Elizabeth is a sweetheart. With Grett I didn't get to interact that much, but she's cool. The place has a little bit of everything everywhere (except the room) (meaning that it is poorly organized) and it's not really taken care of. The area is safe and quiet, but the noise level in the house can get annoying at times (especially in the morning and at night). The room is great, the bed is confortable and there is an empty mini-fridge where you can store food and beverages (also there's a microwave).

Nutzerprofil von Victor
September 2017
Near the SF State University and mall. Quiet and safe neighborhood. Minutes from SFO. Very friendly girls

Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2017
The place is conveniently located - 17 min from the SF airport. We arrived late and were worried about such a late check in, and everything was arranged for us to enter the house and make ourselves comfortable without even seeing the host. The room was lovely and clean. The bed comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Georgette
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Georgette.
Georgette
Elizabeth hilft beim Gastgeben.
Elizabeth

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte