The Ryan Room 2
Downtown Guest House Room (King or Two Singles)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is an economic choice that with 24 hours notice can be setup as either a king size bed, or two twin size beds. The room shares a hallway bathroom with one other room in an apartment that includes kitchen, living room, and laundry facilities. Other amenities optionally available are items such as hot breakfast, and bicycles.

Additional person price $25/person.
Breakfast (optional) $10/person.
Cleaning charge $15 one time fee.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 78 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs. Two story house.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robyn
August 2017
Great location. Friendly hosts. Free bicycles. Great value breakfasts and delicious as well. Would strongly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Lukasz
August 2017
Scott's hostel has everything what you can need! It is well equipped place with a lot of space for the guests! Thanks Scott

Nutzerprofil von Gabriele
August 2017
I stayed for 3 nights total arriving late the first night. We were able to get in without difficulty and Scott had arranged everything so well. He was very helpful and accessible. He offered to hold some of my stuff while I took a side trip to Denali. The room and space is better than the picture would suggest. There is a whole house with full kitchen and living room available for guests. He also has bikes available which was great! This is true especially with the bike trail system accessible at the end of the street, so close! Also,the BnB is easily walkable from the train station (about 30 minutes walk going at a good clip). The breakfast for $10 was excellent with pretty much anything you could want.

Nutzerprofil von Mitzi
August 2017
Very relaxing!

Nutzerprofil von RyanRyan ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Scott's place is the perfect landing point for launching into an Alaska adventure. The room was cozy, well decorated, and comfortable. We were in the guest-house which gave us plenty of privacy and peace & quiet. The house is just a mile or so from downtown and they had bikes we could borrow to get there. The true highlight of our stay though was Scott. He was so helpful in pointing us to great restaurants, a local car rental, and many other great things to see and do in Anchorage and the surrounding area. We will definitely be staying with him the next time we return.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juli 2017
Scott and his wife were very helpful and friendly! We really enjoyed our stay at their place. The hot breakfasts was delicious.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Anchorage, Alaska, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Scott

Hi everybody. I was born in Alaska in 1970 and have called Anchorage home for over 40 years. For the last 20 years I’ve summered in Alaska and wintered in Mexico. Mexico is my main residence, however, my family and I return to Anchorage every summer so I can help my parents run their bed and breakfast. This has been a great arrangement for all of us. My wife and I get out of the heat, and the kids get to visit their grandparents, aunts and uncles, and cousins. My parents have taken to doing the reverse and come to spend time with us in Mexico every winter, The kids are bilingual so you can speak spanish to them. On a side note; they consider themselves to be half Mexican and half Alaskan.

The guest house is above our home. We’re available to help right downstairs. The unit is a duplex and the living spaces are separate. Basically, you get all the advantages of a vacation rental with the addition of landlord/tourist information/B&B style help right next door..

Ask me about: Mexico - San Carlos, Sonora, Computer Consulting, and Kiteboarding.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte