On 2nd floor
Peaceful Home, Awesome Location! Guest Room
Gastgeber: Andrea
Andrea ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One of the best locations in L.A. 1 mile serene walk/drive to Larchmont Village (good eats&shopping), 4 mi west of DTLA. This colorful home offers our guest room. Ideal for business travelers and those moving in/out of town

I enjoy hosting & respect guests space. If you need recommendations, I'm here!

Buses one block away, the purple line 1 mile east.

Must be pet friendly, see pics of our small pups.

Der Wohnraum

Our guest bedroom is great for any traveler looking for a short term home away from home. There's a big closet (half our stuff/ half open- a lot of space). Dresser. Plenty of sunshine.

Experience a lovely home and friendly neighborhood. If you like music, TV & film industry events just ask and there may be something happening during your stay I can get you in to.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen with shelf space in fridge, gas stove, table for eating.
Dining room, table for eating.
Living room
Walk in shower/bathroom
Ask about laundry access

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available to answer any questions or recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Must be pet friendly and clean. This household accommodates travelers who clean after themselves not messy ones.
We work from home part-time. Travelers looking for a personal indoor retreat or plan to stay inside for the majority of their trip should look elsewhere.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Kamin

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

-Must like dogs; 3 small friendly girl pups live here. See pics.

-Clean up after yourself. Wash your dishes or rinse & place in dishwasher before leaving out/going to sleep.

- Luggage (we'll help) must be picked meaning no wheels on the Brazilian floors in living room and stairs.

-No sleeping/napping or having feet on couches. We have foot stools.

-No lighting candles.

-Garage & other rooms off limits.

-Be mindful of the Brazilian floors (taking off any sharp heels or if a piece of rock is on sneaks)

- Smoking outside only, sidewalk. Must put butts in trash. No throwing cigarettes on lawn/sidewalk etc...

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Steps from gate to door. Second floor stairs. See photos!
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 3 small pups.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room, dining room, kitchen. Possibly bathroom.

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von DianaDiana ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
I moved to LA for a job. I stayed at Andrea's place prior to moving into my permanent apartment. The house is near by my work and I wanted a private room, so it suffices my needs. I had a lot of luggage so they were very helpful with moving them in and out of the house. They were very helpful answering other questions as well. They may just start to AirBnB, so some of their belongings are left in the bedroom, so it can be difficult to unpack completely. I, on the other hand, didn't want to unpack completely so it wasn't a big deal. They have three dogs and they are lovely and needy, so fair warning, you need to be a dog lover. It's a great place in a really nice area. I recommended it!
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! I'd like to clarify feedback for other potential guests. The pups are well taken care of, the needy comment refers to their love of affection by others when hanging out at the house, especially when guests relax and enjoy petting them. Regarding the room, there is a big closet. Half for guests the other door contains clothing, as per the description online. Same with the dresser, 2 drawers available. We always ask our guests if they need more space. Usually, 1 week guests only need a bit of storage space. Diana was moving from NYC and had multiple large suitcases, large bed comforters in bags and other items. Unpacking completely would have been a roommate type of move in, which we unfortunately do not offer. We accommodate according to each guests needs & requests as much as possible. Diana enjoyed a late night check out at no charge and a few other extras. I'm glad we were able to help her during this moving transition. Congrats on the new job!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nele
August 2017
Andrea and Mary were very nice and helpful hosts. They helped us out when we were in trouble. The room was nicely furnished and clean. The appartement is located really nere to the center, but still in a good and quiet area of L.A. If you like dogs, this is the place to be for you! ;)

Nutzerprofil von Ella
August 2017
Your Perfect ***** LA Nest! Beautiful home: with all the comfort anyone could wish for, peaceful residential neighbourhood: only a few minutes away from the most adorable Larchmont village. Last but not least: kind, helpful, beautiful people and pets! The only downfall about Andrea's place certainly is that, one, at a certain point, has to leave...
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
You're lovely and a wonderful guest. Thank you
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juli 2017
Great location great host

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Hello! Pleasure to meet you digitally. I enjoy hosting others and sharing fun and unique places to visit. I am a content creator, a lyricist and theologian. If you're in Los Angeles and love film, there may be a free screening w/Q&A you can RSVP for. I also contract work fo…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte