Large bedroom in a cosy and quirky central flat
Large bedroom in a cosy and quirky central flat
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is in a lovely old two-storey flat, in an area that has a village feel, but is right in a city centre, easy access to buses, tram, trains and airlink. Perfect for an independent single traveller, who loves cats and would like to stay in a quirky home. Creatives, lgbtq and vegetarian/vegan friendly house. The house is shared with 2 other girls and a cat.
DISCLAIMER: It's a house with permanent residents, our home, so don't expect hotel standard cleanliness - people LIVE here.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Föhn
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

- Please try not to make noise till midday, we're not early risers!
- The kitchen is vegetarian/vegan friendly and meat/fish is very rarely cooked here, so please respect this and try not to cook steaks every night. If you want to store cold meats in the fridge, please make sure it's covered.
- Clean your dishes.
- NO SMOKING in the house.
- As the flat is my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) home, please be respectful of their space. I'm sure they'll be happy to help, but if there are any issues rather get in touch with me.
- Please keep the bedroom door shut at all times, as it is a cat-free zone and he's not allowed in

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - The flat is on a first floor, and the bedroom is accessible by an another flight of stairs in the house.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - As the flat is in the city centre, there is only a paid street parking
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - There is shared kitchen, bathroom with shower and a separate toilet.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lena
Juni 2017
The house close to the main street and market, walk about 10mins. The host and roommates are very lovely and nice, I love here.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kat

I'm a photography student and a filmmaker, working in social care to pay bills. A keen cyclist.
I live in a village-like area in Edinburgh city centre. I cherish the city for its multicultural vibe and endless connections that help us do what I love.
When it comes to holidays, I prefer quiet, chilled places to bustling touristy resorts. Having said that, any adventure coming my way is always welcome.

Sprachen: English, Français, Polski, Русский
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte