Shower, tub and toilet on other wallBathroom attached to blue bedroom. Full tub and shower.
Beautiful! Queen Bdrm/Bath, "Home away from Home!"
Beautiful! Queen Bdrm/Bath, "Home away from Home!"

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a beautifully decorated home. The room available is a queen bed with lots of dresser drawers and closet space. The bathroom is attached and private. You have access to the courtyard if you'd like to sunbath or drink your morning coffee!
Help yourself to coffee, refrigerator and microwave. Feel free to eat in the kitchen. Washer/dryer if needed. Cable TV in your room too!
If a third and/or fourth person needs another bdrm, if available would be an additional $35 for the room. No kids/pets

Der Wohnraum

This is a full house with one queen bdrm/bath available. If you need access to a second bedroom it would be an additional $35 for 2 more people per night.
Access to kitchen, laundry, outdoor swing, outdoor courtyard.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to your room and attached bath, kitchen coffee, microwave and table, washer and dryer, beautiful sunny courtyard in the center of the house too!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm more than happy to help you get around. Make suggestions, or hang out if you're looking for company, if I'm free. Or I'll leave you on your own to enjoy Dallas!

Weitere wichtige Infos

This house is off of every major Hwy. Very accessible! Lots of shopping, restaurants and a huge mall nearby! Plus walking paths within driving distance and a huge beautiful lake to walk around or ride bikes.
Park in the driveway! Room for 4 cars!
Full backyard with wooden swing and rocking chairs for end of night relaxation, and fire pit!
Courtyard in the center of the house for tanning, or coffee at the table!
Washer/Dryer


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Dogs try to scoot out front door- just be careful! No smokers. I'm allergic! Sorry!
Grand Piano here- if you are a serious musician, it's yours to use.
Cleaning fee at end of stay is additional $50.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Robin

I'm a single woman - late 50's. Very respectful of other's properties, as I'm a home owner myself. Very clean, neat, and will leave your home as I found it, walking in for the first time. If you are a guest in My home, I'd expect the same courtesy.
I have 2 very tiny dogs who are trained, together they equal 15 lbs. I would like the opportunity to be able to bring them with me if traveling, although I can try to make arrangements on my end if this doesn't work for you.

If you are a guest in My home, im afraid a pet wouldn't work out.

I'm a professional woman, the VP of a creative division for a very large, national Radio Broadcast company. Voice overs and writing are my mainstay while my staff takes direction from me and does the same. You've probably heard me or one of my staff on the radio at some point or another!

If you are looking to stay with me, you'd have access to a bedroom/bathroom and the ability to share in the kitchen, Living Room and Den.

I work from a home studio, so during the day, you'd need to be mindful of not making too much noise.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte