Stunning 4 bed home in desirable Chelsea
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This stunning home sleeps up to 10 people just around the corner from Chelsea’s King’s Road, boasting underfloor heating, air conditioner and a lovely private garden.

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
Enter the house and find the fabulous living room on the right hand side. The sitting area is nicely organised with two sofas, an armchair and a coffee table just by the bay windows and the fireplace. At the back of the room is the dining area, featuring a piano and a table sitting up to 6 people. The room has an exquisite décor, with elegant pieces of furniture, lamps and flowers.

SITTING AREA
Just outside the living room is an area fitted with bookshelves and a sofa just by the glass doors leading to the garden. The sofa can extend to become a double sofa bed, sleeping 2 extra people.

KITCHEN & LOUNGE
Down a few stairs you will reach the lower ground floor where the open-plan kitchen and lounge area are located. This modern kitchen is fitted with all the utilities needed for a comfortable stay and boasts light coming through the large bay windows. A dining area is nicely set by the windows and on the other side of the room is a large sofa and two round ottoman stools facing the flat screen TV. You can access the garden from here.

MASTER SUITE
This room is located on the first floor, boasting space, light and calming pastel blue walls and decorative pieces of furniture. This room offers a super king sized bed, under floor heating and air conditioner and is fitted with bedside cabinets and wardrobe. The en-suite bathroom is spacious and offers a double wash basin, a WC, a bath tub and a separate walk-in shower.

SECOND BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the second floor landing and is fitted with twin beds, sleeping 2 people. * Please note that this room is not photographed as it will be refurbished to a double.

THIRD BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the second floor and is perfect for those traveling with children. The room is fitted with a bunk bed, sleeping 2 people, and bookshelves.

FOURTH BEDROOM
On the second floor is a charming bedroom fitted with a double bed, bookshelves, a desk and a large wardrobe. The en-suite bathroom is fitted with a WC, a single wash basin and a combined bath tub and shower.

BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the second floor and is fitted with a WC, a single wash basin, and a combined bath tub and shower.

UTILITY ROOM
On the lower ground floor is the utility room, featuring a washing machine and a separate tumble dryer.

LOWER GROUND WC
By the utility room is a WC with a single wash basin.

GARDEN
Enjoy relaxing moments with friends and families in this private garden, fitted with a table sitting 4 people, a sofa and two armchairs. A smaller table and 2 chairs are nicely placed in the shade, just on your right hand side as you step into the garden.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, pets and parties!


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 349 €
Kaution 576 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 2. Januar 2018.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 497 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte