Family home with garden 20 minutes from London

Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely home is located next to Woodberry Wetlands nature reserve and sleeps 5 people, reaching Central London in 20 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
The charming and comfortable living room adjoins the dining area and is nicely lit and tastefully decorated. The room is fitted with a corner sofa and a coffee table facing the TV.

DINING AREA
With a contemporary design, the lovely dining area is set by the glass doors leading to the garden, so you can enjoy your meals with a view of the verdant outdoors. The table sits up to 8 people and there is a comfortable, stylish armchair nicely placed by the window too.

PLAY ROOM
Enter the house and find the play area on the left hand side. Perfect for families traveling with children, this room is bright, spacious and filled with toys.

KITCHEN
This bright, large kitchen is fitted with all the utilities needed for a comfortable stay such as gas hob, ovens, toaster, fridge/freezer, dishwasher and coffee machine. At the back of the room you can find the laundry area fitted with a washing machine and dryer.

FIRST BEDROOM ( 1ST FLOOR SUITE)
Finished in white, this bright, spacious bedroom offers a super king sized bed with bedside cabinets, 2 chests of drawers and a comfortable armchair. There is a vanity desk placed by the large windows. The en-suite bathroom features a single wash basin, a WC and a walk-in shower. This room is located on the first floor.

SECOND BEDROOM (BABY ROOM)
Ideal for families traveling with a baby, this room features a baby cot, an armchair and a wardrobe. The room is bright and spacious.

THIRD BEDROOM
On the second floor is this spacious bedroom, fitted with a single bed, a wardrobe and chest of drawers. The window looks over the garden.

FOURTH BEDROOM (2ND FLOOR SUITE)
Opposite the third bedroom, on the second floor, is this beautiful room with blue walls and white furniture, featuring a king sized bed, bedside cabinets, a large wardrobe and a fireplace. The immaculate en-suite bathroom is fitted with a WC, single wash basin and walk-in shower.

BATHROOM
This lovely bathroom is located on the first floor and is fitted with a single wash basin, a walk-in shower and a bath tub.

WC
On the ground floor is a WC with a single wash basin.

GARDEN
On a warm day, enjoy this beautiful private garden, fitted with a corner sofa, a coffee table and BBQ. The garden is nicely decorated with plants and flowers and is fitted with a trampoline.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, pets or parties!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 351 €
Kaution 1053 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 500 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte