Colourful home with garden 30 mins from London
Colourful home with garden 30 mins from London
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely home sleeps up to 8 people 25 minutes away from Central London, boasting a lovely dining area with views over the garden.

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
Enter the house and find this cosy living room on the left hand side. With playful colours and contemporary pieces of art, this room is fitted with 2 large sofas, a fireplace and a TV. One of these sofas can convert to a double sofa bed to sleep 2 extra people.

KITCHEN & DINING AREA
The kitchen and dining area is generous regarding light and space and offers all the utilities needed for a comfortable stay. The kitchen is fitted with hob, oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher and coffee machine. The washing machine is also located here. The lovely dining area is set under the glass ceiling, next to the glass doors leading to the garden boasting light and a stunning view over the verdant outdoor space. The dining table can extend to sit a total of 10 people.

FIRST BEDROOM
Located on the ground floor, next to the living room, this bedroom offers a single and trundle bed sleeping 2 people. This bedroom features a wardrobe and chest of drawers.

SECOND BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the first floor and offers a single bed, a wardrobe, a desk by the window and a piano.

THIRD BEDROOM
Located on the first floor, this bedroom is fitted with a single bed, shelves, a desk and a wardrobe.

FOURTH BEDROOM
This stunning bedroom is located on the first floor. Spacious and tastefully designed, this room offers a king sized bed, a large wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a bedside cabinets.

BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the ground floor and is fitted with a WC, a single wash basin, a bidet and a walk-in shower.

SECOND BATHROOM
Located on the first floor, this lovely bathroom is fitted with a WC, single wash basin and a bath tub.

GARDEN
This beautiful verdant garden can be accessed through the kitchen and is fitted with a small table and chairs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, parties or pets!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 349 €
Kaution 576 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 2. Januar 2018.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 495 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte