Beautiful family home, 15 mins to central London
Gastgeber: Tom
Tom ist der Gastgeber.
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful family home sleeps 10 people in quiet Highgate, reaching Central London within 15 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
Enter the house and find this spacious, modern living room. With wooden floor, and comfortable sitting area, this room is perfect for relaxing. A sofa is facing the TV and an armchair is placed just by the bay windows. The other side of the room is fitted with another sofa, a comfortable recliner chair, a coffee table and fireplace.

KITCHEN
Just by the living room is this immaculate kitchen beautifully decorated with wooden furniture. The kitchen offers all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay such as fridge/freezer, hob, oven, microwave, toaster and coffee machine. The dining table sits up to 8 people. You can access the lovely garden from this room.

STUDY ROOM
On the first floor is this study room fitted a double sofa bed, bookshelves and a desk by the window looking over the garden.

FIRST BEDROOM
This lovely bedroom is fitted with a king sized bed, chest of drawers and wardrobes. This room is located on the first floor.

SECOND BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the second floor and offers a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and a piano.

THIRD BEDROOM
This spacious bedroom is located on the second floor and features a bunk bed, shelves, wardrobe and chest of drawers.

FOURTH BEDROOM
The attic bedroom is located on the third floor and offers a comfortable double bed, wardrobe and a vanity desk. There is a small TV and a desk in this room.

BATHROOM
This bright and spacious bathroom offers a WC, single was basin, a walk-in shower and a bath tub.

SECOND BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the second floor and offers a single wash basin, WC and a walk-in shower.

WC
This WC and single wash basin is located on the first floor.

SECOND WC
This WC and single wash basin is located on the second floor.

GARDEN
Access this relaxing verdant space through the kitchen back door and enjoy your private garden on a warm day.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 344 €
Kaution 568 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 531 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte