The CasitaHilltop Casita
Hilltop Casita est. 1913
Gastgeber: Laura
Laura ist der Gastgeber.Laura ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private top floor suite of 104 year old house perched at the top of the hill (it's steep so prepare yourself) with peek-a-boo views of the Fraser River. There is some backyard space , along with a small front deck to chill and have a beer from the local brewery Steel and Oak. I live with my boyfriend and cats in the lower suite, so I'm close by if you have any questions!

Note - this is New Westminster, not Vancouver. Although they are close it's a separate city.

Der Wohnraum

This is a 2 bedroom house with a spacious living room. It is eclectic with some updates including the bathroom (with heated floors). It is up a hill so you see some beautiful sunsets. The backyard is lush with plants. It's nice to sit there with a drink or book and zen out. Most furniture is mid century modern. There is a TV with apple TV so you will have access to Netflix, Youtube, and some other streaming channels.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire top floor is yours. Feel free to hang out in the back yard too!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live downstairs and I will give you space. I would be happy to give you suggestions of places in the city, especially vegan options!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Note: kitties live in the lower level as a warning to those who have allergies. Also note the house has a bit of a slant since it's 100+ years old. Not suitable if you have vertigo.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Wesentliches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 14:00

Please use common courtesy when in the house. I live below with my boyfriend and our cats. Don't wear shoes in the house, tidy up after yourself and quiet time is 11pm as we work during the week.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
Oktober 2017
This is a super cute and comfortable house in a great location. More spacious than we expected. We were just here for 2 nights, but would be happy to stay much longer. The beds are very comfortable and everything is nice and clean. Loved the decor, too! The bathroom is terrific (the laundry was an added bonus), and the kitchen is very user-friendly and spacious. The view from the eating area down toward the river is also a nice feature. Laura is a very responsive host. Although we didn't have occasion to meet in person, we felt extremely welcome and at home. Thanks for the local craft beer in the fridge!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Oktober 2017
An older, clean, nostalgic house with nice sunrise/sunsets. About 15 minute walk to New Westminster SkyTrain station so you can get around to anywhere. 10 minute walk to Save-on-Foods. Very friendly host!

Nutzerprofil von Lisette
September 2017
We loved the location and privacy and having that much space to enjoy!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2017
Had a great stay at Laura's place! It was very clean and checking in and out was a breeze! Would recommend anyone to stay there!! Thanks again Laura!

Nutzerprofil von Jacky
September 2017
Thank you Laura for this wonderful home. It is very comfortable. It is well equipped and Laura provided everything we need, e.g. towel, bath gel, cooker, oven, microwave oven, freezer, washing machine, Apple tv etc. (if there is a hair dryer will be perfect :) ). She is so kind and consider all respects for us. Although it is situated on the hill, it only us 10-15min to walk to the skytrain station. I would highly recommend to stay here. Lovely place & wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Alana
August 2017
This home was spacious and very clean and comfortable for the 3 weeks we stayed in it. Laura is very pleasant and responded promptly to any requests we had. I would strongly recommend this unit to anyone considering renting an airbnb in the New Westminster area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 47 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New Westminster, KanadaMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Born and raised in Vancouver, and surrounding areas. I am a clothing designer, and my boyfriend is an artist. We work a lot so we won't be around super often but I can tell you some awesome places to explore in both New Westminster and Vancouver. I have 3 fluffy orange kitties so…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte