Bedroom with view of closetBrand new full kitchen
Five Points Flat
Gastgeber: Sallie
Sallie ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One bedroom, one bath apartment with a brand new kitchen in an open concept living and dining area. The kitchen features beautiful quartz countertops, a full refrigerator, stove, microwave, and coffee maker if you want to eat in. Located in the desirable Five Points neighborhood, our home is a short walk from coffee shops, bars, restaurants, and the university. One queen bed and a rollaway cot for an additional guest or child available. We also have a pack n play available if needed.

Der Wohnraum

The basement apartment has a separate entrance with on street parking. The apartment features a bedroom, bathroom, living room with 55" TV (cable and internet included), brand new kitchen, and dining space. Guests will have access to our backyard as well. We have laundry facilities available in the main house, please ask us if you will need them during your stay! We live upstairs with our three children and are happy to provide recommendations, directions, or help with anything you might need during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire basement apartment with a private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Just let us know if you need restaurant recommendations or directions! My husband grew up in Athens and attended UGA, so we are happy to help in any way we can to make your stay more enjoyable.

We live upstairs with our three children, so we have toys, children's books, or even extra eggs or sugar if you might need anything during your stay.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Quiet hours from 10pm - 7am

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amy
September 2017
We loved this little home away from home! When we walked in their place reminded me of what Joanna Gaines would create on Fixer Upper. Sallie and her husband were super helpful and friendly. The location was perfect for Game Day and sorority events with our daughter for the weekend. We will definitely be back again.

Nutzerprofil von Gabe
September 2017
Great little place. Quiet residential area was nice to come home to after all the fun of the game and downtown. Only 2 miles from the arch, and right by five points, so getting around was easy. Definitely recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
August 2017
Great location, quiet neighborhood, so clean!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
This is a beautiful apartment located within walking distance to the fun Five Points neighborhood as well as other parks and attractions. Newly remodeled, everything is immaculately cleaned and brand new! The decorating is tops and the abundance of windows provides really tranquil natural lighting. As a host, you couldn't ask for a more communicative, friendly and welcoming one. We felt taken care of and enjoyed privacy at the same time. Sallie even put out a small basket of children's toys for my daughter! We would most definitely recommend this space to any travelers. Thanks Sallie!

Nutzerprofil von Cathleen
August 2017
This is a wonderful apartment in Five Points...charming and very comfortable! The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet and so close to everything! Sallie was pleasant and easy to communicate with. I hope to stay here again on future trips to Athens!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Athens, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sallie

My husband and our children live in Athens, GA. We love being a part of the vibrant Athens community! Our hobbies include running, music, traveling, and spending time with our family and friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte