TV and KitchenetteAir conditioner and wall furnace
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This elegant, spacious, and private studio apartment sleeps up to three and is convenient for working in Silicon Valley or perfect for a relaxing getaway. It features a queen-size Sleep Number Bed, fully private bathroom, kitchenette, washer/dryer, A/C, and guaranteed driveway parking. It is near big local employers - Cisco 3 mi, Intel 7 mi, G--gle 15 mi, Apple 13 mi, and Stanford 16 mi. Levi's Stadium is 7 miles. Downtown, San Jose State, Valley Fair Mall, and Santana Row are each 10 miles.

Der Wohnraum

The studio is 380 square feet in size, well-equipped, and tastefully appointed with new furniture and beautiful artwork depicting the history of San Francisco. The centerpiece is a queen-size Sleep Number Bed which enables you to use a handheld remote control to automatically adjust the softness or firmness on each side, independently. This wonderful bed is covered in high-thread-count linens for a perfect night's sleep.

The studio has all of the amenities needed for either short-term or long-term stays, including an LG washer/dryer combo, a full-size bathroom with tub and shower, free wifi, and TV which has an Apple TV box with Netflix. We have antenna TV, which receives many local stations. There is no cable or satellite.

The studio has a kitchenette equipped with a refrigerator/freezer, a microwave oven, a toaster oven, a coffee maker, and a tea kettle. We also have place settings and cutlery for three, a cutting board, and various kitchen and cooking implements.

The kitchenette counter is L-shaped so you can also use it as a place to work on your laptop while sitting on one of the bar stools. Plug your laptop into one of the four outlets on the back splash of the kitchenette.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a private entrance and a living space that is completely separate from the main house. In addition, you will enjoy a driveway parking space that is just a few steps from your private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live with my wife and our yellow labrador, Khaki. I own, live and home-office in the main house. So, I am almost always available to give any information that you might need for an enjoyable stay or to attend quickly to any matters related to the studio.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This private and quiet studio is integrated into the main house on the property but is a completely separate living space from the main house. You will have complete privacy since the studio has a private entrance and there are no shared living spaces. The host lives and home-offices in the main house. So, he is almost always available and on-site to attend to guest needs, should any arise. Although there is a pool on-site, access to it is not included.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Guests should do their own dishes. Please help conserve energy by turning off the air conditioner and all lights when you leave. Also, please put all of the remote controllers back in the bamboo box on the bedside table when you check out.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a guide dog in the main house. But, it has no access to the studio.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
Dennis' place is a great size, very comfortable and clean, it has everything you need. Several great stays and we will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
August 2017
Dennis' is comfortable, clean, well appointed and well situated close to shopping and parks. The neighborhood was nice for evening stroll, too. I recommend staying here to anyone needing a simple but well equipped studio.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
Dennis was really responsive and provide any help you would need. The studio is awesome ! Easy access and clean, even with washer ! Would definitely come again when travel in the area

Nutzerprofil von Yujin
August 2017
Dennis's place was so easy to check in and enjoy for the night. The studio had everything we needed and was perfect for a quick stay.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
August 2017
Dennis was very friendly! He even came out to greet us and offered assistance if we needed anything. The space was modern, very clean and included a lot of things! It was a perfect space for my fiancé and I. Thank you Dennis!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
August 2017
Dennis was a wonderful host! His studio was absolutely perfect. Clean, open, and very accommodating. The location was exactly what we were looking for. And we felt very much like we were very detached from the home. There were times when we saw Dennis as we were leaving, and he was very friendly and welcoming. But most of the time you will not see him, which we liked because we had our privacy. This does not mean that he wasn't easy to communicate with, if you have questions he was very responsive and helpful. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
August 2017
The studio was amazing! Very modern & cozy. Dennis came to welcome us after we checked in & was willing to offer assistance if we needed any. Would definitely stay here again!

San Jose, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dennis

I am a software developer, married for 29 years with two grown children. My wife is a long-time first grade teacher who likes to travel--especially in Europe. I like to travel and be cosmopolitan, but at a value price if possible. I generally need to have internet access anywhere I travel. When I travel, I prefer to be among the locals and learn the local culture rather than to have a 'bubble of the US constantly surrounding me.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte