Camera due letti singoli
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Appartamento spazioso e luminoso a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro città e situato a 500 mt dalla stazione centrale.
È il luogo ideale per coppie o singoli viaggiatori che decidono di visitare La Spezia, 5 Terre, Lerici, Portovenere e molte altre città di questa bella terra o addirittura spostarsi nella vicina Toscana, Lombardia ed Emilia.
La camera comprende due letti singoli, armadio e scrivania e tutto il necessario per un confortevole soggiorno.

Interaktion mit Gästen

sarò presente ma non invadente con i miei ospiti per aiutarli ad avere un piacevole soggiorno.
Basta una telefonata e avrete informazioni, consigli, idee.

Weitere wichtige Infos

fermata mezzi pubblici (bus) sotto casa.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - bagno, sala e cucina

Stornierungen

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annie
September 2017
Very clean and big appartment with fully equiped kitchen that we could use any time! The flat ist located 15 min by feet from the main train station. The communication with Laura was very uncomplicated and she's a very welcoming and warm person. Best Airbnb you can get in La spezia.

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Oktober 2017
A big thanks to Laura, again and again! A lovely, careful and friendly girl. We could rely on her to help us and had some tips for our little trip. Her appartment is very spacious, comfortable, bright and above all, perfectly cleaned. We ve really appreciated our stay in la Spezia. In this way, we could go to portovenere, riomaggiore and lerici. Nice scenery between land and sea Highly recommend! Sophia & Pauline

Nutzerprofil von Susana
September 2017
L'appartamento ha tutto il necessario per un piacevole soggiorno. Laura e il suo fratello sono molto gentili... Non abbiamo avuto problemi con i tempi di check-in. La sua località è proprio buona, vicina alla stazione. Se tornerei a La Spezia, non avrei dubbio di tornare al suo appartamento!

Nutzerprofil von Dany
September 2017
L appartement est très propre et bien rangé. Laura nous a très bien accueillis . Elle nous a laissés seuls chez elle faisant preuve ainsi d une grande confiance.

Nutzerprofil von Yiheng
September 2017
Such a nice apartment! the decoration is brilliant! Laura is also very nice and we had a good communication. The room is clean!!

Nutzerprofil von Chew Chai
September 2017
Laura was excellent communicating with us. She gave great directions to get to her house from the train station. It was a 15 minute walk. There is a bus line to get there but we enjoyed the walk. We were running really late to check in due to the train and she waited for us. We really appreciated it! Laura has a lovely home, very clean. She is super helpful and letting us know where to go eat around town. Like her description say, she does live on the third floor and there is no elevator but it was no problem for us with our luggage. We wanted to go to Cinque Terre which Laura helped us and gave us some recommendations. Overall, a great stay. Host was wonderful and super helpful. Wished we had more time so we could have explored La Spezia, we will def have to come back again! Thank you for everything Laura!

Nutzerprofil von Mélissa
September 2017
Zeer aangename plaats om te verblijven wanneer je de 5terre wil bezoeken. Laura is een jonge dame die je erg vriendelijk en attent verwelkomt op haar appartement. Erg flexibel wat betreft in- en uitcheck tijd wat je verblijf extra aangenaam maakt! Wel handig om te weten dat het 2 apparte bedden zijn. Zeker een aanrader!

La Spezia, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte