BalconyIn front of the building
Spacious and cosy flat in Geneva countryside
Spacious and cosy flat in Geneva countryside
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our flat is located on the second floor of a 3 floors building in a quiet village located 10 min. from the center of Geneva and 15 min. from the airport (by car). 2 bus' lines bring you in town in approx. 20 min. You can walk directly from our flat to the countryside. Our flat is ideal for a family of four who wishes to visit Geneva and its surroundings. There are two playgrounds for young children as well as a private garden (reserved for people living in our building) in front of our building.

Der Wohnraum

You will enjoy a very calm environment while being close to the city.

Our flat has 117 square meters which makes it agreeable and cosy. Please note that the bedroom with the 2 beds is a children room.

Zugang für Gäste

We leave our flat as it is to the travelers, which means they can use all our equipments (kitchen, washing machine, etc.).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Whenever it is possible, we would love to meet and welcome you. We will not be around during your stay, but we will remain available for any questions you might have.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No noise after 10 pm.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jc
Juli 2017
Hôte très accueillant et disponible. Appartement très agréable.

We were happy to be able to stay for one night knowing that we contacted Tristan at the last minute. The flat is located in a peacefull environment. The flat has 2 nice rooms and a baby bed was ready to use when we arrived. We definitely recommend them and would love to visit again soon! This time a bit longer! Thanks again Tristan!

SchweizMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Tristan

We are a couple with two children (7 and 4 years old). We love our city and its sourroundings. I am a teacher and my wife works as a psychotherapist. We love discovering new places. We like our hotels/rooms to be cosy and comfortable, so we wish to welcome our travelers in the same kind of environment.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte