Queen Bed
Comfy Queen-Bed "Z Room"
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet, clean and family-friendly room for short-term accommodation. The location is very convenient.

單間房短租,獨立廁所,共用廚房,全包+一車位,位置極好,靠近Mall和College

Der Wohnraum

We have two rooms available, you can see other ads to select more than one room for your family.

The bathroom is shared among guest when the other guest room is occupied. If not, it can be private use to you.

For your safety, each room has installed a keypad door lock

Zugang für Gäste

- Living room & Kitchen & Laundry at Main Floor
- Bedroom & Bathroom on Upper Floor
- Appliances: Fridge, Microwave, Stove, Washer&Dryer, 65'TV
- One Parking Spot

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can help with everything you are looking for.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Two kids in the house during weekday


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
super Unterkunft, bestens weiter zu empfehlen! Thanks:)

Nutzerprofil von Lianne
Oktober 2017
Maggie’s place was very clean and easy to find. She made our check in very easy by sending us detailed instructions beforehand, with the wifi password and the location of our room. When we told her we would be arriving at 10 pm she advised us she would be sleeping at that time. But when we arrived, there was someone there who gave us a quick tour and helped us carry our bags to our room. They were very respectful of our privacy and her children were very calm and quiet. Would highly recommend Maggies place and would stay there again. Great price and perfect location!

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Oktober 2017
A very positive experience from start to finish! Located in a quiet neighbourhood, not far from downtown, easy access to the highway, host was very understanding when we checked in a little later than we had originally planned on... Thank you very much Maggie :)

Nutzerprofil von Heather
September 2017
Experience was great! I would totally recommend Maggie and her accommodations.

Nutzerprofil von Rahel
September 2017
Nice,clean and close to downtown

Nutzerprofil von Ron
September 2017
Quite and amazingly priced. Will definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Liton
September 2017
Nice location, clean and spacious house, great host, and more privacy with welcoming tea. Highly recommended.

Barrie, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maggie
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Maggie.
Maggie
Maggie und Jessica helfen beim Gastgeben.
Maggie
Jessica

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte