Living Room (1)Living Room (2)
LOVELY FLAT AVAILABLE - ZONE 1/2 - MONEY SAVER
LOVELY FLAT AVAILABLE - ZONE 1/2 - MONEY SAVER
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful & quiet 2 bedrooms flat located in zone 1/2, close to major tube lines (Northern & Bakerloo Line).
2 Bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, 1 bright lounge/kitchen & balcony.The flat is sunny, bright; living room with big sofa (Which can also be used as a bed). Bright Kitchen with dining table. Close to London's biggest attractions: Big Ben, London Eye and Westminister. Elephant Castle station is only 10 minutes away. Private parking available.

Der Wohnraum

- 1 min walk to bus stop that takes to underground station (Elephant & Castle)
- Best location to travel anywhere in London.

Zugang für Gäste

- Shared kitchen, Private bathrooms and toilets.
- Free Shampoo, Body washer
- Free bath towel


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Kaution 110 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Oktober 2017
Wunderbar große helle Wohnung in etwas abgewohntem Zustand. Gute verkehrstechnische Anbindung zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr nette und freundliche Vermieter!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
September 2017
Carl is a really nice and friendly host! The communication was perfect. We had a wonderful time in London :)

Nutzerprofil von Társis
Oktober 2017
Carl is an amazing guy. We really appreciated our days in his house. I highly recommend his house. Nice, clean just in front an park. Nice for a big family with or without kids. I hope to see you again, Carl. Thank you and God Bless!

Nutzerprofil von Mateusz
September 2017
Carl ia was a cery nice host, very helpful and kind. The apartment was comfortable, located ia a quiet neighbourhood, good communication with the city centre. There was no problem with getting and returning the keys, If Carl couldn't be there, his friend Jean Claude helped. I'd recommend this place to everyone who looks for a nice place to rest.

Nutzerprofil von Tiago
September 2017
Carl is such a friendly person, the place is like expected. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
September 2017
Excellent value for money!

Nutzerprofil von Delphine
August 2017
I spent 3 nights with my 2 kids. The apartment is large and has a nice balcony with view to a large park. Carl is very nice, very reactive and welcoming. Nevertheless, it need some improvements as discussed with Carl when I checked out: beds should be more comfortable, some things need to be fixed or repaired (curtains, ....), bath towels would be nice if larger, and some more plates and cutlery in the kitchen (currently, very poor Quantity). Location is ok, but underground is at 10 mn bus from the apt. Noise can be an issue for some, as the buses go right below the windows but a pair of ear plugs can help ;-)
Nutzerprofil von Carl
Antwort von Carl:
Thank you Delphine for the advices. I will make sure that I will fixed the things you mentioned. Regards.
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Carl

My name is Carl and I was born in Italy. I came in London 5 years ago to pursuing my desire to become a marketer. Currently I am working part-time and I am a postgraduate student. I am very easy going guy so don't be afraid to ask me questions about anything.
I love basketball , travelling & italian food! :)

Hope to see you soon.

Regards

Carl

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte