Sacious shared kitchen fully equippedShared bathroom stand up shower
Country Room on small Ranch with Beautiful Views
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy serentity and nature in our quiet country ranchette in Happy Valley with Vineyard and Gold Course Views. Our home is a small ranchette on an acre in the Happy Valley area off the 680 at Sunol Blvd. and only 2 miles to beautiful downtown Pleasanton. It's a 12 minute drive to the closest Bart station and 5 to Ace train. Livermore wine tasting starts 10 minutes from the house, Callippe Golf course is a block away. We love meeting new people and we're looking forward to having you!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We only ask that you be respectful of other guests. If you use kitchen dishes or cookware please do your own dishes.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jesse
Juli 2017
Great place to stay if you like a country setting.

Nutzerprofil von Dot
Juli 2017
Nice place. Great people!

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juni 2017
Elizabeth has a beautiful home in Pleastonton. I was blown away by the view. The room in her house was perfect for my quick trip. She left the room clean and tidy. The surrounding neighborhood was very peaceful. She was flexible with my check-in and check-out time. I look forward to going back.

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
Juni 2017
I was on tour for work with our next location being Pleasanton, CA and I found Elizabeth's place which came out to be the perfect location location. I didn't get to browse much due to work, but I did have a few early morning runs up the hill passing a lovely golf course. The views are amazing from the guest room and if you are not an early riser this would not be the place for you! Horses, dogs, and roosters give a nice morning call a little after sunrise, that was a surprise! Very whimsical! The neighborhood is quiet, and peaceful. Elizabeth's place is very clean, smells good, and the other guests are very nice. If and when I come back to Pleasanton, I would definitely go back to Elizabeth's pad as it's just a few miles from downtown, if you're a walker like I am a few miles can't hurt
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
Hopefully you can come back and enjoy more of our beautiful town next time!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jesse
Juni 2017
Very nice place to stay country like setting Elizabeth & Paul are very nice people they make you feel comfortable and are very easy to communicate with.

Pleasanton, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth

Paul and I have two beautiful special needs boys that make up our family, Rex 10 and Cade 8. We run our own business in the garden industry together and travel frequently for trade shows and account maintenance. We live on a mini ranch in Pleasanton, CA doing as much homesteading as we can with our busy schedules, we raise our own meat, grow our own vegetables, trade with other neighbors who do the same. We are down to earth and very friendly, we love to make new friends wherever we go which is one reason Airbnb is so great for us! I love to read and relax when possible, go wine tasting, put my feet in the ocean, and go on nature walks. He is likely to find something broken and start fixing it as his way of relaxing, if you let him. His hobbies include black smithing, historical re-enacting/sword fighting, and gem hunting. We love all types of food, exotic, spicy, comfort food, etc. you name it we'll probably love it. Same with music, we like most music, jazz blues, classic rock (his favorite), Motown (my favorite), classical when we're in the mood. The boys rarely travel with us as we almost always travel for work. Family trips we make in our oldie, but goodie RV. We enjoy everywhere we've been as all places have something unique to offer.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte