Remodelled bathroom with bath, shower and 2 sinks.  shared with others.  There is also a shared 1/2 bath.Feel free to use the bright modern kitchen.  leads to relaxing deck
Garden view Room in Charming Edwardian home
Gastgeber: Felicity
Felicity ist der Gastgeber.Felicity ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable, quiet room with garden view in the family centric Parkside neighborhood of SF. Easy parking. 1 block to L Streetcar and 25 minutes to downtown. 5 minutes to zoo, Golden Gate Park, SFSU and beaches. 8 blocks to Route 1 for those of you doing the grand California tour and 20 mins to SFO! Enjoy free summer concerts at nearby Stern Grove.
You will have full access to the house which is shared with guests in 2 other bedrooms

Der Wohnraum

The house was built in 1911 and retains some of the original features like inlaid hardwood floors. The Garden room is at the back of the house overlooking the gardens and ocean and is quiet and calm.

Zugang für Gäste

The owner is currently away and so you will have access to the whole house, which you will share with guests in two other bedrooms: the kitchen, dining room, living room, full bathroom and 2 half baths (toilets) as well as the deck and garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

My co host is my next door neighbor and will be available for questions

Weitere wichtige Infos

A cat is usually in residence, but she's currently away. the house has been fully cleaned and there are 2 air purifiers in the house. However if you suffer from cat allergies, this probably isn't the room for you.
Parking is quite easy, but there is street cleaning twice a week. If you are parked on the side of the street during cleaning time you will get a fine. Check the signs on the road to be sure you know when to park your car somewhere else! Cleaning usually starts at 8am.
It can get foggy in the summer, but September and October are usually beautiful. Wear layers since it's warm in the sun and then suddenly cold in the fog as it floats in off the sea.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am
- Please respect private areas


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brittany
September 2017
Overall, the house was homely; however, some upgrading to the twin beds in the room we stayed in should be considered. The one particularly on cheap metal type box Springs was not solid or in place and moved easily - also, the bed caved in the middle. If you're sensitive to noise, be aware of the creaky wood floors and other guests sharing space, moving around, etc. in close vicinity because that may wake you up at night if you're light sleeper. Short, but good communication with the co-host upon getting to the house. The place was in a residential neighborhood that was a bit further up from downtown, but still conveniently located.

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
September 2017
Great hosts ... responsive and helpful. This is a nice home in a good location near downtown and North Beach. The Garden room was clean and pleasant with cool maps and bookshelves. Parking in the area is your typical San Francisco nonsense. Not much you can do about parking in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Evelyn
September 2017
Beautiful home, exactly as advertised. The Co-host Lisa that help us was very helpful and easy to communicate with.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von FelicityFelicity ist ein Superhost.

I am an English woman who has lived in San Francisco for almost 25 years. I work for an international environmental NGO as an accountant. Don't let the accounting put you off! I have a dry sense of humor and love conversing with my guests and hearing all about you. I am a classical music lover and play tennis. I travel when I can within the US and back to England often. This Fall I will visiting Australia and England. I look forward to hearing from you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Felicity.
Felicity
Lisa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Lisa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte