Queen East Home in Leslieville with Backyard
Gastgeber: Shelley And Pall
Shelley And Pall ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Right in the heart of Leslieville... enjoy this charming home off Queen Street and walking distance to great shops and fare. The home is comfortable and quaint and has everything you need to make you feel like you're right at home. Perfect for a family with small children/infants. Parking is included.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is situated minutes from the downtown core. The home will provide you with all your top essentials to make it a perfect stay. Cook all your meals in a lovely well equipped kitchen and eat or entertain in the cozy dining space. Relax with unlimited WIFI and two large cable TV's with Netflix. There are two outdoor spaces to enjoy. The back deck has a comfortable couch to catch some rays and enjoy the outdoors, or enjoy your morning java on the front porch on the oversized chairs.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole house. There is laundry facilities in the unfinished basement. The front of the house has a parking space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available for questions or concerns.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Unfortunalty there is no air conditioning. But the open windows and fresh air keep the house at a decent temperature. We have fans in the bedrooms.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis 311 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Kinderbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Pall
September 2017
Lovely home in a lovely neighborhood. Experienced hosts that know how to make a guest feel comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Anton & NataliaAnton & Natalia ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
What a great place! Pall and Shelley were really responsive leading up to our arrival and during our stay. The home had everything we needed, and then some. Would definitely stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 611 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Shelley And Pall

We split our time between Toronto and Vancouver and enjoy the rest of the time travelling the World, golfing. We love to share our homes and accommodate other travellers, making sure you feel comfortable and enjoy your time in these lovely Canadian cities.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte