Your night sky.This house on stilts is where our soon to be guests are gonna 'camp out'. No disturbance, just you and nature.
Victoria's Secret Garden

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

Studio

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is natural. The fresh air, green field, flowing water, chirping birds and hustling leaves make it a perfect experience of countryside living. Located eight kilometers (15 mins) away from Palompon town center, cellular signal could hardly reach phones. This fits for those who want to temporarily disconnect. The place is recommended for backpackers, campers and even glampers. Abound with fruit trees, guests could ask for fresh fruits such as jackfruit, papaya & coconut where available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 4
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Just don't mess with the place and the people taking care of it.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
Nestled in the forest just south of the Palompon población is a beautiful garden with a hut not worth missing! If you're looking for a secluded getaway, a jumping off point for Kalanggaman, or an affordable night on top of a comfortable, breezy hill, you've come to the right place. I had a wonderful stay with Mikael's father, a shining example of Philippine hospitality, openness, and great conversation. A night to remember!
Nutzerprofil von Mikael
Antwort von Mikael:
Ei Tom! We're happy you enjoyed your stay. This is enough appreciation for the hard work my parents have dedicated in maintaining the garden my grandfather has started. We hope you'll visit again bro.
Juli 2017

Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische EmirateMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Mikael
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte