Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stunning private double bedroom with private bathroom & private balcony. Apartment 2 mn walk from the Excel center and the doorstep of the Emirates Cable car... which will get you to the O2 under 5 mn with
- Parking available
- Balcony with the best view on the River and the Town
- Concierge
- Vibrant location - restaurants, bars etc
- Beautifully furnished

Der Wohnraum

The room has a large comfortable bed and a private large balcony which allows guests to have a good rest or even have a breakfast or lunch on the balcony while enjoying the sunshine.

You will also have access to a large wardrobe to store bags and clothes, a clean private bathroom with toiletries provided as well as a blow drier if required.

Guests can store groceries food in the fridge, use cutlery, plates and microwave kitchen area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I interact with guests as much as necessary.

For the private guest, I am almost not in the flat, you will benefit from the whole flat without seeing me.

For the more outgoing guest, I'm always up for a chat and share ideas and tips around the area to enjoy your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis: 66 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jayesh
Juli 2017
I had the pleasure of staying at Arnaud's apartment for a night, thanks to AirBnB. It was a welcome change after staying at a crappy hotel in Central London. The view from the apartment is spectacular. Its nice & windy with beautiful balcony overlooking the expanse. It instantly became my workstation, the best one so far. Thank you, Arnaud!

Nutzerprofil von Abigail
Juli 2017
5 minutes walk from the western entrance to the excel. 2 minutes to Royal Victoria station (there is a back door on floor -1). Shops, restaurants, bars, hotels and the cable car to Greenwich all on the doorstep. Nice room with comfortable bed, wardrobe, shelves, bedside table with lamp, furnished balcony with great views. Upscale bathroom across the hall. Nice friendly host changed my bed and towels after 2 nights and let me leave my bag there all day on checkout day. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Kasia
Juli 2017
Great host, perfect location especialy for people working near North Greenwich area. Cosy flat with a fantastic view.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Juli 2017
This is a room on the 15th floor of an apartment block very close to the Excel Centre. About 5 minutes walk away. Views from the apartment are good. It is clean and the bed is so comfortable. Arnaud said to use the lounge and TV which I did. The bedroom is furnished with a bedside table and built in wardrobe. There are a few restaurants very nearby and if you take the cable car over the Thames to the O2 dome there are masses of eating and entertainment options.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Awesome Experience and an Excellent Host !!!

Nutzerprofil von Hugo
Juli 2017
Thank you for everything Arnaud. I really appreciate the hospitality and tips before and during our stay. Great communication with Arnaud, always available for tips and help. Well educated and a nice person. His place is only a 5 mins wall to the DLR and then a 5 min ride to the Jubilee line which will take you to Central London in about 15 mins. Good trh ing also is that this line runs 24 hrs during the weekend in the summer. Then we could take a 5 pound ride in Uber to his place if you go out until, after 12am, when there is no more underground service

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juni 2017
Arnaud is a very welcoming host and his apartment was very comfortable, his apartment was exactly where I needed to be for work. Would definitely stay here again :-)
Nutzerprofil von Arnaud
Antwort von Arnaud:
Mike is a remarkable guest, easy going, very clean and tidy, I recommend him
Juni 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Arnaud
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte