Family friendly, private home on large lot.
Gastgeber: Kristina
Kristina ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Partially renovated, private home. Nice but not fully finished. Family lived in. Neighbour are great!

Close to bus stops. Save on foods, Tim Hortons, restaurants, Shoppers, McDonalds, library, etc only a 5 minute drive away!

15-30 minute walk on path to a Chinese restaurant, liquor store, antique store, cute clothing store, gas stations and an A&W.

Many lakes nearby (20+ minute drive away).

We will have two phone numbers to text or call to answer any questions!

Der Wohnraum

You can use everything in home (except two rooms that will be off limits-no photos of them since not included).

Our home is relaxing, dead end road (some noisy vehicles drive by to and from work but its mostly quiet, other than that).

There are children's bikes (age 8 and age 4 size, including helmets) even two adult bikes (only one adult helmet). Even a we-copilot to pull behind the one adult bike (currently for sale but if still here then can use).

Large deck with table and four chairs, there is an older BBQ but you would need to get some propane for it. 4 additional lounge chairs.

Kids board games, cards, tv (medium tv package, willing to rent you movies, if pre-paid for).

Zugang für Gäste

Full house and yard (except two closed rooms-not included in any photos).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available during waking hours or evening hours in an emergency


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

-Hypoallergenic pets only (sorry, allergies)
-please take your shoes off at the door
-Any TV requests (like renting a movie) must be pre-paid before renting
-No illegal downloading on our Wi-Fi
-No parties, no drugs
-please leave our home tidy when you leave

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kristina

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte