Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Hello! Stay in this lovely and cozy home. Enjoy the comfort of a hotel in the coziness of my home which has been carefully decorated by my original art.
This room sleeps up to two people. It is $12.00 after the first one
COC and The Master's College 6 mi away
Westfield Valencia Town Center 4.5 mi away
Heritage Junction and trails 7 mi away

Castaic Lake 19 mi. away
Reyes Winery & Vasquez Rocks 20 mi away
Japanese Garden in Van Nuys and Universal Studios 26 mi away.

Der Wohnraum

MINIMUM TWO NIGHTS. This room has a very comfortable full bed. It displays an aqua accent wall and three bright and colorful paintings as well. It has a soft light brown laminate floor. This room sleeps up to 2 people. It is $12.00 more after the first person.
Come and relax on the patio next to the koi pond and water fountain.
DEFINITELY, NO PETS. I AM HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO CATS AND DOGS.
I AM ALSO HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO THE SMELL OF NICOTINE CAUSING ME TERRIBLE MIGRAINES AND ASTHMA.

Zugang für Gäste

I provide coffee, tea, chocolate, waffles and oatmeal for you to prepare your own breakfast. There is a full size fridge you can use to store your food and drinks and a Keurig coffee maker for your coffee. You have access to the kitchen as long as you wash the dishes and leave it as CLEAN as you found it. Please use the dining room to have your meals or the tables in the back and front patios.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be happy to point out places around. The mall is 3 miles away. Trader Joe's, Ross, Office Max are 2 miles away.There are awesome restaurants and cool trendy shops. Within walking distance you can find Subway, Starbucks, Sam's Grill (really awesome roasted chicken), La Cocina, La Bella Cuccina and more. Do you want to hike? Vasquez Rocks is only 16 miles away- It is our awesome mini Grand Canyon.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are 3 rooms available in this house. If your party is bigger than 2, please see my other rooms. I could accommodate up to 6 people in total.
This house is suitable for adults and children older than 12 years old.
Please make sure you have a filled out profile with a clear picture of your face and a verified government id by airbnb before emailing me. I like to know who comes into my house beforehand. If you were a host, yo would want the same. Right?


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kaution: 132
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 48 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00

Definitely no smoking, drugs, heavy drinking, drama or pets in the house.
Have clothes on when walking around the house and keep your personal belongings in your room.
Please keep your phone on silent or vibrant. No noise after 10 p.m.
Please arrive before 10:00 pm the first night so I can show you the house.
NO ARRIVALS AFTER 10:00 P.M! If you need to arrive at midnight, I suggest a hotel.
Only paying guests may stay in the house and enjoy its privileges. If you are visiting friends in the area, your friends CANNOT hang out, cook or wash in my house :)
No eating in the bedrooms.
No showers after 9:30 p.m. when people are already sleeping. Taking a shower will wake people up.
There is plenty of parking on the street.
Finally, please leave the house as clean as you found it.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 142 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Santa Clarita, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Patricia

Hello! My name is Patricia and I am a High School Teacher and an artist. My house is decorated with my original paintings. I speak Spanish, English and Portuguese and I love to travel to Europe; primarily to Spain and Portugal. I can communicate at a super basic level in French as well.
For fun, I paint, dance, hike and hang out with friends and family. I love people and I make friends everywhere I go. Hope to see you soon at my casita.
My life motto is: "when life gives you lemons, you better make good lemonade'' Patricia

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte