Half basketball court with Gorilla hoopSide of house view from the hammock
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

******PLEASE READ******
The Full Listing Detail for all information and kindly let me know if you have other questions. I look forward to hosting you!


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln

Not too strict on the rules, treat the place like it was your own home!
When sharing the space, I try to be respectful of noise during sleeping hours on Work Nights (10:30pm to 7am) and appreciate the same from my guests.
You may use any part of the house you need during your stay including laundry, dishes, pots and pans, etc.
Please clean up after yourself if you use dishes and common areas :)
At Checkout: Leave sheets on bed (no need to make beds if you would rather not) and be sure to check for all belongings! We will take care of stripping the linens and towels.
Please return garage door opener to kitchen counter or dining table upon departure.

No smoking is allowed inside...feel free to smoke outside, please dispose of butts appropriately in the provided container.

Last item to note: The number of guests staying & sleeping at my residence should be the same as confirmed in your booking. If any circumstance arises where there may be more or less, I am happy to work with you but please communicate with me in regards to it as soon as possible. Thank you!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - My dog Lewis lives with me, he is extremely friendly, loving & doesn't shed:)
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - If I am home, I will be in and out of the kitchen and front office area mostly. Guests always have full use of living areas and kitchen.

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meng
September 2017
Mike is a very nice host, and the house is wonderful! The house accommodated 14 of us. It is pretty wide downstairs. Louis is cute and friendly! Anyway, I highly recommend Mike's house if you wanna have fun in this area.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Mike was absolutely awesome. I will 100% be coming back and staying with him and I recommend anyone going to that area stay with him as well.

Nutzerprofil von Cheri
August 2017
Mike was very pleasant and helpful in very way. He let us invade his TVs, kitchen and sport activities area. His house was extremely comfort and clean with accessible to many restaurants and shops. I will definitely be using Mike again.

Nutzerprofil von Onika
August 2017
Mike's place is amazing. A really good location for big groups! He's very personable and makes you feel welcome. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to get away for a little bit in a nice, quiet part of town. Guest felt really welcome and the house dog Louis was a nice touch! Overall, great time most definitely will come back.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
Mike is a fantastic host. He has a great place in a delightful location around the Oconomowoc lakes area. The backyard is great and the house is warm and inviting. He is very welcoming and it was a pleasure getting to know him. 10/10 highly recommend!!!

Nutzerprofil von Chad
Juli 2017
Mike was a very nice host and friendly, we invited him to hang out with our group and he was a super down to earth easy going guy. House is very well set up for a little party before hitting the bars if you are gonna use it for that!

Nutzerprofil von Ky
Juli 2017
I had such a great experience at Mike's place my first stay that when I had to be in the area again I booked his place again and it was just as great as the first stay.

Nashotah, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mike

Love traveling, adventures, motorcycles & fishing.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte