Garage included 
Living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stunning decor makes you feel at home the minute you enter. Very spacious 1300sq ft, one bedroom for sleeping and one for your individual needs: reading, music, office, study, a keyboard and even a foot massager. A great yoga/ sunroom with a garden view and smart tv for some yoga flows, or just listen to some music. Relax in a spa like bath after an adventurous day exploring. There is a little kitty that lives here & she goes out her cat door, no litter box & has a self feeder.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Luftmatratze

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss, Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No shoes in the house please
Smoking outside only and no butts left behind.
- 420 Friendly


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacqueline
September 2017
We had a great time here! The cat was adorable and the he was awesome. Thank you Carlene for sharing your home

Nutzerprofil von Mona
September 2017
Just a lovely place. So many nice details, a lovely garden, a meditation area, nice kitchen, pretty street close to downtown. Thanks so much, Carlene!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2017
This is an absolute gem in a wonderful location. Owner thinks of every single detail and all was perfect upon our arrival. Well-appointed with kitchen appliances, garage, sunroom and gorgeous deck, the owner is also an avid gardener and even suggests that you pick and eat whatever is available. Our 4-day stay couldn't have been better - we were sad to leave!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Outstanding accommodation - clean, quiet, comfortable. All on one floor which is great for seniors (2 step entry). Amenities were the most complete that we have seen in years of staying at B&Bs, inc. ample shelf space. Delightful updated single family dwelling in old, established, well maintained neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Corine
Juli 2017
We had a great time in Carlene's house. Very clean and comfortable. Netflix was nice because of the rain at the end of the day.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juli 2017
We loved our stay at Charlene's place! If you're looking for a great place to relax this is it! The house is close to downtown Montrose and plenty of outdoor activities. The soaker tub in the house is perfect for after a long day of hiking.

Nutzerprofil von Marisol
Juli 2017
Carlene's home was super comfortable, spacious and very cute! It was centrally situated to all we needed as a home base and her cat, Sophie was just precious! The garden was lovely for a morning coffee and conversation. Carlene responded promptly to emails, so that was nice. We can't wait to get back to Montrose and would definitely stay here again!

Montrose, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Carlene

I am a retired vitamin and herbal manufacturer with over 35 years in nutritional guidance. I am a native of CO and love this beautiful state. I have lived in this area for 35 years. I missed the big city so I moved to Phoenix for awhile, only to realize that the big city is not for me, so I returned. All 5 of my children live close by, & I'm so grateful to be a big part of my grandchildrens lives. My favorite things to do here are hiking, biking, paddle boarding, snow shoeing & cross country skiing. I bought this little place as a complete disaster. I have redone everything in this house, I did most of the work myself, and now it is a true home that everyone loves. I have put my heart & soul into this place and I know you will feel the love that is in the bones of this home. I love to travel & mainly travel solo so I have a lot of knowledge about what a guest will need while staying here. I'm an hour away while your my guest and can be reached by text, phone or email should you need anything.

Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte