Extensive ParkingOutdoor Dining Area
Double Room in Beautiful Peaceful Surrounds

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located on almost two acres complete with forest and creek in a beautiful peaceful location, the property is conveniently located in terms of being just 15 minutes drive to the popular hinterland town of Maleny, 10 minutes drive to the stunning Glass House Mountains, 17 Minutes drive to Australia Zoo and 15 Minutes drive to the annual Woodford Folk Festival. Organic breakfast is available on request, along with home cooked evening meals (both menu and pricing accessible post booking).

Der Wohnraum

The whole of the property is well kept, clean and comfortable. We take delight in making our space homely and take pride in our hospitality.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their own private room, a shared bathroom, shared indoor space including dining area and lounge as well as ample outdoor seating areas, woods, creek and of course parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a family of four and welcome interaction with guests including other families. Our kids have had great times meeting and playing with our guest's children.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Whilst advertised as a double room, predominantly suitable for singles and couples we have accommodated a family of five within the space providing them with additional mattresses and bedding and we always do our best to adjust to each guest's individual circumstances.

Breakfast is available on request. This includes full vegetarian breakfast, power porridge with nuts and seeds, home made granola, biodynamic yogurt and seasonal fruit and fresh ground Montville coffee with local dairy milk or rice milk alternative. We do our best to cater to specific dietary requirements so please just let us know at the time of booking. Evening menu includes chicken olive and pepper tagine, duck in red wine, honey and orange and pan fried Tasmanian salmon. Full menu available at time of booking.

The trampoline is available for guests to use but they do so entirely at their own risk. We live in a very safe neighbourhood and have never had any issues. For the sake of clarity however we wish to state that vehicles and their contents including any valuables along with tents and their contents are also left on the property entirely at the owner's risk.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- Quiet hours between 10pm and 6am

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom if other guests are staying.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2017
Steve and Lucy are great hosts and their place is really quiet, so is perfect for a good nights rest.

Nutzerprofil von LeaLea
September 2017
These guys are great n location is amazingly beautiful

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
August 2017
A lovely, welcoming home in a beautiful part of the world, with easy-going, engaging hosts. Two thumbs up!

Nutzerprofil von Danilo
August 2017
Amazing house, Lucy has excelent suggestions of place to visit around and their are very nice people

Nutzerprofil von Athol
Juli 2017
Lucy is a friendly and genuine host . She makes you feel welcome and part of the household straight away. Steve is a chef and makes amazing food. He also is very easy going and connects well with all the different guest from around the world very comfortably. As a team they make your stay relaxed and enjoyable. Great spot to have as a base to explore the surrounding area - provided you have transport. Would definitely recommend this spot to everyone needing a place to stay in Beerwah area.

Nutzerprofil von Athol
Juni 2017
Steve and Lucy make you feel welcomed and at home straight away. They live on a small plot of land in a tranquil setting. Very relaxing country feel.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Peachester, AustralienMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Steve & Lucy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte