Kitchen & dining areaFully equipped open kitchen
Spacious, and pretty cool place in the old centre
Spacious, and pretty cool place in the old centre
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Helles und geräumiges Haus mit hohen Decken im alten Stadtzentrum mit sonniger Dachterrasse.
translated by Google

Light and spacious house with high ceilings in the old city center with sunny roof terrace.

Der Wohnraum

Big open plan kitchen and dining room, lounge and 2 bedrooms. Big windows and high ceilings. Light, sunny house.

Zugang für Gäste

Alle Zimmer sind vorhanden
translated by Google

All rooms are available


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Two cats who need to be taken care of. Also we would like to ask you to water our plants on the roof terrace

Rental period at least 1 week

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
August 2017
This house is of great value if compared to hotel rooms that you can book with this price. Spacious, well-equipped kitchen and even a rooftop patio! The location is golden. We received sweet little gifts from the hosts who were away and clear instructions on everything. The two cats were easy to take care of and were very sweet. At the same time they inevitably shed here and there so if that concerns you maybe it's not the perfect place for you. Overall great experience!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Paul
I am an Englishman abroad living with a Dutch lady and our daughter. I believe everyone should do what makes them happy. That's why my work is my hobbies: online/offline communication specialist and interior designer.
Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte