Zu Inhalten springen
View of garden from Conservatory
Family home with great garden 2 bedrooms
Family home with great garden 2 bedrooms
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is friendly,spacious and has lots of space. Beautiful garden to relax in when chilling out. 10 minutes from the centre of Edinburgh by bus. Beautiful beach 5 minute walk with great fun for (URL HIDDEN) single bedroom is upstairs, shower room and toilet downstairs. Triple bedroom at front of house. Front lounge available to use to relax in.We live on the premises.

Der Wohnraum

Detached 4 bedroom bungalow,two public, Conservator,two bathrooms. Pleasant residential area near beach. We live on the premises.

Zugang für Gäste

Two bedrooms, front living room ,shower room ,including toilet. We serve free breakfast in the conservatory from which there is access to the garden if wished.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Yes any time if guests wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Use of kitchen not allowed.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Frühstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Fine with most things

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One bedroom upstairs
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Long haired cat called George
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leah
August 2017
Very friendly, very accommodating to children. The location is great. Close to Edinburg and an easy walk to Portobello. Just a sweet, sweet couple. Great garden too!
Nutzerprofil von Wilma
Antwort von Wilma:
Hi Leah, It was a pleasure having you and your family. Hope the rest of your holiday was good and you got good weather. Love to all.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pascale
August 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von 吳淑芳
August 2017
Wilma is really a considerate and kind host, who is willing to offer assistance. Our stay in her house is relaxing and comfortable. The house is spacious and the sea shore nearby is clean and quiet. I strongly recommend you to stay with her.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2017
Un accueil des plus chaleureux dans une maison typique et riche de souvenirs, et de précieux conseils pour découvrir la capitale, parfait.

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
August 2017
Wilma and Michael were simply brilliant hosts - they couldn't have been nicer and they provided us with everything we needed and more! They were exceedingly accommodating and their house was immaculate and very homely! We had an amazing time and can't thank them enough for their hospitality!
Nutzerprofil von Wilma
Antwort von Wilma:
Hi Boys, Hope you saw our three bridges after your hectic time up town.and you got to Stirling OK. We loved having you and hope you get the jobs you want. Love having you and hope to see you again one day xx
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dawud
August 2017
Amazing hosts! Very welcoming and bubbly, but gave you your space when you needed it. Lovely garden at the back to unwind, we were given tea and biscuits at the back. Rooms were comfy, and breakfast was a nice touch. Lovely cat too whose company my sister enjoyed. Would recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Wilma
Antwort von Wilma:
Hi Dawud, Lovely having you and I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you have a safe journey back home and we might see you back in Edinburgh one day. Love to all
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Grant
August 2017
Location is convenient. The owners stay in the home with you.
Nutzerprofil von Wilma
Antwort von Wilma:
Sorry you felt uncomfortable but you should have just asked us if you felt that way. You booked two rooms, no other vacilities. You were In the kitchen heating bottles etc and I thought everything was good. . I wish you mention this to me had no ideadu how you felt, a- Sorry
August 2017

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Wilma

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte