Zu Inhalten springen
Private room: double bed
Private room: double bed
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room in a very cosy house close to the center (in an awesome area of the city called "visserij"). The room fits up to two people. Kitchen, living room, bathroom are shared with the owners (depending on the time of travel however).

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Waschmaschine
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Mai 2014
Really lovely couple, very friendly and helpful - and a cute baby too :) The house is very bright inside. The room is on the 3rd floor and a lot bigger than I expected with a big double bed - which is great for me at 6 foot 2. The neighbourhood is quiet with a nice cafe/bar on the corner overlooking one of the canals. There is also a nearby frituur (chip shop) and super little supermarket - look for the orange sign. The centre of Gent isn't too far away - maybe about 15 minutes walk. All in all a lovely stay and highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rodolfo
Dezember 2013
Karen's house is convenient and fully renovated. Everything looks like new. When we arrived, Karen's brother greeted us and it was clear that every effort had been made to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We really appreciated this. The apartment is reasonably close to the bus station and to the center of the city. My family and I visited in December, with rather cold weather, and we could do still our touristy stuff very well. The heating worked very well, even in the top room under the roof. We were quite comfortable. Thanks a lot!!

Gent, BelgienMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Karen

I graduated in anthropology and so it goes without saying that I adore traveling. Although today, with a three month-old daughter, traveling is very different indeed :-). Recently I also successfully defended a PhD in Interdisciplinary Studies at the Center Leo Apostel and today I am indeed looking for a new adventure!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte