Large sash windowsDouble bed, bedside tables and lights.
Clean Comfy Room. Friendly, Great Location Parking

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean comfortable room with desk and chair
Off road parking
Bus stop at end of the drive
Conveniently located for Ridgeway Hospital, Nationwide and Intel
10 minutes to M4 J15 or J16
The village has pubs serving food
Shops within 10 minutes walk
This renovated Edwardian house is a family home that is gay friendly
We have 1 small dog who will welcome you noisly after that he will be your friend
Breakfast is Muesli, toast, fruit, tea and coffee which is laid out in the kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

You are welcome to use the garden where tables and chairs are available
Strictly no smoking in the house
Please eat all food in the kitchen
This is my home so I ask you to please treat it with respect
I am about during the day and happy to help with any questions
I have a studio on the side of the house where I make kiln formed glass which I sell at studios, craft marketsand other venues. I welcome your interest in the subject.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared bathroom
Use of downstairs shower room
Shared lounge with wood burner on cold days in the winter
Washing machine and tumble drier in the kitchen.
Hair drier in bedroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always happy to talk to you and help you with information, otherwise I will respect your privacy.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00

- I prefer guests to be quiet between the hours of 10.30 and 6am
- No shoes in the house, please remove in the hall.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - The stairs are wide and steeper than average. A handrail is provided.
Lärm-Potenzial - The house is on a main road which is generally quiet at night.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a small dog who will give you a short lived noisey welcome
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Shared bathroom, lounge, kitchen and downstairs shower and toilet

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2017
We stayed only for one nihght at Mary nice comfy room and home. Everything is very clean and just as its described - very nice! We liked it alot.And...Mary is a wonderful host!!
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwort von Mary:
Thank you Alex. I really enjoyed meeting you both and having you stay. You are welcome to return any time you are in the UK.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ibiyinka
September 2017
Outstanding!

Nutzerprofil von Ibiyinka
September 2017
Just fabulous. Period!

Nutzerprofil von Steph
September 2017
Great home from home - Mary made me feel very welcome and was very accommodating with check in etc. Very comfy bed and I had an excellent night's sleep. Really convenient for Alexandra House.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2017
Mary's place is a lovely option for a stop over on a long trip. Mary is a lovely host who is very accomodating!

Nutzerprofil von Phil
August 2017
Great host great communication with a friendly companion to boot

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juli 2017
Mary is a fantastic host and I would recommend her to anyone, I had a lovely stay here once again.

Wroughton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte